Gold Awards 2019: Karan Grover, Erica Fernandes, Zain Imam, Surbhi Chandna, Aakriti Sharma,  Others Win

The 12th Gold Awards held in Mumbai on Friday, October 11. The event was graced by crème de la crème of the television industry.

The event was hosted by popular television actor, Nakuul Mehta, along with Barkha Sengupta and Paritosh Tripathi.

Below is the full list of Gold Awards 2019 winners.

Best TV Show Fiction
Kundali Bhagya & Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Milestone Longest Running Show
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Best TV Show Comedy
The Kapil Sharma Show

Best Actor Male (Popular)
Mohsin Khan & Dheeraj Dhoopar

Best Actress Female (Popular)
Shraddha Arya & Shivangi Joshi

Best Actor Male (Critics)
Pearl V Puri

Best Actor Female (Critics)
Erica Feranandes

Best Couple
Rhea Sharma & Shaheer Sheikh

Best Actor In A Negative Role Critics (Male)
Sanjay Gagnani

Best Actress In A Negative Role Critics (Female)
Helly Shah

Best Actor In A Negative Role Popular (Male)
Karan Singh Grover

Best Actor In A Negative Role Popular (Female)
Hina Khan

Best Stylish Male
Zain Imam

Most Stylish Diva
Surbhi Chandna & Erica Fernandes

Most Fit Actor (Female)
Hina Khan

Most Fit Actor (Male)
Karan Wahi

TV Personality Of The Year
Hina Khan

Best Anchor
Arjun Bijlani

Best Supporting Male (Critics)
Karan Khanna

Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Female)
Mugdha Chaphekar

Best Supporting Actor Male Popular
Ritvik Arora

Gold Debut Award In A Lead Role (Male)
Sumedh Vasudev Mudgalkar

Best Child Actor
Aakriti Sharma

Best Hair Male
Arjun Bijlani

Best Hair Female
Krishna Mukherjee

Rising Star From TV To Film
Mrunal Thakur & Avika Gor

Best Debutante Female
Reem Shaikh

Related posts

Leave a Comment