Kulfi: The Singing Star Teasers – March 2020

Kulfi: The Singing Star Teasers - March 2020

Coming up on Kulfi: The Singing Star this March.

Monday 2 March 2020
Episode 421

Sandy provokes Kulfi and Amyra against each other to test them. Later, Kulfi and Amyra have serious fights while Sikander tries to secure their future.

Tuesday 3 March 2020
Episode 422

Amyra and Kulfi’s feud divides the society members into two, however, Sikander manages to reconcile the sisters. Later, he decides to cause problems for Jimmy.

Wednesday 4 March 2020
Episode 423

Sandy and Raju are stressed by Sikander’s risky plan while the latter is attacked by Jimmy’s goons. Later, Sandy gains Jimmy’s trust and gets a job in his office.

Thursday 5 March 2020
Episode 424

Amyra and Kulfi decide to celebrate Diwali grandly while Sikander puts his ingenious plan into action. Later, the kids vow to find Sikander’s gold coin.

Friday 6 March 2020
Episode 425

Sikander motivates Kulfi and Amyra after they fail to find the golden coin. Later, he meets Mohsin Khan while the kids stumble across a vital clue.

Monday 9 March 2020
Episode 426

Kulfi and Amyra hatch a plan to get Sikander’s gold coin back. Later, Amyra threatens to expose the wrestlers while Kulfi sings a delightful song.

Tuesday 10 March 2020
Episode 427

Mohsin Khan slaps Jimmy while Sikander brings special gifts for the residents of the society. Later, Kulfi and Amyra put forth a challenge to the wrestlers.

Wednesday 11 March 2020
Episode 428

Sikander feels proud as Kulfi and Amyra win the Dangal. Elsewhere, Sandy struggles to find a clue about Jimmy’s illegal business.

Thursday 12 March 2020
Episode 429

Sikander takes a daring step against Jimmy while Sandy misleads the latter. Elsewhere, Kulfi falls unconscious after secretly examining Sikander’s activities.

Friday 13 March 2020
Episode 430

The police interrogate Kulfi while Raju Mummy tricks Jimmy. Later, Kulfi discovers a shocking truth after stepping into her old house.

Monday 16 March 2020
Episode 431

After being misled by Tejaswini, Kulfi meets a mysterious man in the Gurudwara. Later, Sikander loses his cool, unaware that Kulfi is watching him.

Tuesday 17 March 2020
Episode 432

While the police secretly follow Raju Mummy, the latter sets out on a lucrative mission. Elsewhere, Kulfi is stunned by Sikander’s violent act.

Wednesday 18 March 2020
Episode 433

At the music launch, Sikander struggles to control an intoxicated Mohsin Khan. Later, Kulfi and Amyra experience abnormal activities at their old house.

Thursday 19 March 2020
Episode 434

The goons threaten to kill Kulfi and Amyra after their escape plan fails. Later, Raju Mummy has an odd conversation with the goons.

Friday 20 March 2020
Episode 435

Sikander surprises Amyra and Kulfi with a bag of gifts. Later, he locks Kulfi in the house after she makes an unusual request.

Monday 23 March 2020
Episode 436

Sikander is worried upon learning that Kulfi is hiding in Himmat Dadi’s bus. Later, he collapses on the street after making a promise to Kulfi.

Tuesday 24 March 2020
Episode 437

Amrya is thrilled as Loveleen pays her a surprise visit. Elsewhere, on the way to the Kartarpur Sahib Gurdwara, Kulfi’s bus falls off the bridge.

Wednesday 25 March 2020
Episode 438

Kulfi befriends a simple man, unaware of the dangerous situation she is in. Later, he is in for a shock when she reveals the truth about herself.

Thursday 26 March 2020
Episode 439

The police rigorously interrogate Tuntune while Loveleen humiliates herself. Elsewhere, Sikander takes a drastic step to find Kulfi.

Friday 27 March 2020
Episode 440

Kulfi is startled by Tuntune’s disguise while a helpless Sikander searches for her. Later, Tuntune offers to help Kulfi reach Kartarpur Sahib Gurdwara.

Monday 30 March 2020
Episode 441

Kulfi conveys her prayer through a song within a mosque. Meanwhile, Sikander, who happens to be at the same Durgah, rushes to meet her.

Tuesday 31 March 2020
Episode 442

Teaser unavailable.
Premiere episodes air on Star Life at 19h00 from Mondays to Fridays.

Related posts

Leave a Comment