Almost Yours Teasers – April 2020

Almost Yours Teasers - April 2020

Check out what will be showing on Almost Yours (Un poquito tuyo) this April on Telemundo channel. An anthology series called Decisiones will be replacing Almost Yours once it ends on Friday, April 24. Wednesday 1 April 2020 Antonio breaks the news to Javier that he will never walk again. Later, Catalina tries to convince Antonio to get back together with her. Thursday 2 April 2020 Antonio wakes up next to Catalina. Meanwhile, Julieta and Elvis arrive at Chapultepec with Sol. Elvis kisses Julieta, and Sol takes a photo. Friday 3…

Read More

Almost Yours Teasers – March 2020

Almost Yours Teasers - April 2020

Coming up on Almost Yours (Un poquito tuyo) this March. Monday 2 March 2020 Viviana and Eduardo don’t want Madonna to see Javier, as they blame her for the accident. Mauricio returns to the clinic to look for Catalina. Tuesday 3 March 2020 Antonio tells Madonna that from now on she is authorised to visit Javier and she goes to see him that night. Julieta realises that Elena likes Beto. Wednesday 4 March 2020 Mileidy worries Julieta when she tells her not to be surprised if Antonio gets back with Catalina because…

Read More

This Week Teasers On Telemundo Feb 17 – 23

Telemundo Feb 17 – 23

Check out this week’s teasers of the telenovelas Almost Yours, Close Enemies and El Barón showing on Telemundo Monday to Sunday, Feb 17 – 23. Almost Yours Monday 17 February 2020 Elena asks Julieta to forgive her. Julieta returns her engagement ring to Elvis. Meanwhile, Javier decides to stop pursuing Madonna. Tuesday 18 February 2020 Lupita visits Paco and asks him to keep Julieta away from Antonio. Javier asks Fabián to take care of Madonna because she doesn’t deserve to suffer. Wednesday 19 February 2020 Antonio’s children do not believe…

Read More

Showing This Week On Telemundo Series Feb 3 – 9

Telemundo Feb 17 – 23

Below is this week’s teasers of the new telenovelas Almost Yours, Close Enemies and El Barón showing on Telemundo Monday to Sunday, Feb 3 – 9.   Almost Yours Monday 3 February 2020 A furious Eduardo kicks Azucena and Violeta out of the house. Meanwhile, Elena gets into a fight with Catalina, and the police turn up. Tuesday 4 February 2020 Mauricio finds out that Catalina is being detained by the police. Meanwhile, Elton sees Lupita about to kiss Paco, and tells Gregoria. Wednesday 5 February 2020 Elvis is happy…

Read More

Telemundo Series Teasers Showing Jan 27 – 31

Telemundo Feb 17 – 23

Below is this week’s teasers of the new telenovelas Almost Yours, Close Enemies, and El Barón showing on Telemundo Monday to Sunday, Jan 27 – 31.   Almost Yours Monday 27 January 2020 Antonio cries when he finds Catalina on the verge of ending her own life. Meanwhile, Violeta tells Eduardo that she is pregnant. Tuesday 28 January 2020 Viviana and Lupita both beg Catalina not to leave Antonio, without success. Catalina arrives at a hotel, where Mauricio is waiting for her. Wednesday 29 January 2020 Elvis asks Julieta to…

Read More

Telemundo Teasers Showing Jan 20 – 26

Telemundo Feb 17 – 23

Below is this week’s teasers of the new telenovelas Almost Yours, Close Enemies and El Barón showing on Telemundo Monday to Sunday, Jan 20 – 26. Close Enemies premieres tomorrow, Monday, Jan 20.   Almost Yours Monday 20 January 2020 Catalina is certain that Antonio and Julieta are more than just friends. Elvis has an accident and ends up in hospital, where he asks to see Julieta. Tuesday 21 January 2020 Paco, desperate to prevent Julieta and Antonio from getting together, encourages Elvis to try and win Julieta back. Elvis…

Read More

Telemundo: Almost Yours, El Barón Teasers Showing Jan 13- 17

Telemundo Feb 17 – 23

Below are next week’s teasers on the new telenovelas Almost Yours and El Barón showing on Telemundo Monday to Friday, Jan 13 – 17.   Almost Yours Monday 13 January 2020 Antonio suggests that Julieta sets up her own brand. Meanwhile, Beto hires Eduardo and Viviana to work at the cafeteria. Tuesday 14 January 2020 Elton is angry when he learns that Don Paco kissed Gregoria. Catalina meets with her plastic surgeon. Antonio works his first day as a taxi driver. Wednesday 15 January 2020 Julieta tells Antonio that she…

Read More

New! Almost Yours Teasers – January 2020

Almost Yours Teasers - April 2020

Almost Yours Telemundo’s new telenovela premieres in on Monday, January 6 at 20h00. These are the first teasers: Monday 6 January 2020 Antonio seems to have it all: a successful job with a good salary, and a wonderful family. But he feels hurt when no one wishes him a happy birthday. Tuesday 7 January 2020 When Elvis pulls out a gun in a jealous rage, Antonio calls the police. Meanwhile, Catalina is surprised when her credit card payment is declined. Wednesday 8 January 2020 Antonio kicks Elvis out of the…

Read More

Telemundo Premieres 3 New Telenovelas In January

Telemundo Feb 17 – 23

Telemundo will be premiering three new telenovelas in January 2020 to thrill their African viewers after a long time of being quiet on new shows. The three new novelas are Almost Yours, Close Enemies and El Baron. These shows will premiere on Telemundo channels on DStv and GOtv respectively.   Almost Yours (Un poquito tuyo) Almost Yours which premieres on Monday, January 6 at 20h00 tells the story Antonnnnio Solano, played by Jorge Salinas. Antonio grew up in a poor, working class family and became a self-made successful and wealthy…

Read More