Zee World: Series Teasers Showing Feb 17 – 23

Showing Feb 17 – 23

Below are this week’s teasers of your favourite soapies showing Monday to Sunday, Feb 17 – 23 on Zee World.   Snatched Monday 17 February 2020 Episode 5 Everyone prepares for Avani’s alliance. Mishri informs Bhushan about Avani’s alliance resulting in everyone getting upset with her. Tuesday 18 February 2020 Episode 6 Ilaichi refuses to let anybody watch the cricket match until Bhushan succeeds in persuading Shreya. Wednesday 19 February 2020 Episode 7 Ilaichi expresses her concerns about Shreya and Bhushan to Trilokchand, but he assures her that he would…

Read More

Showing This Week On Zee World Series Feb 3 – 9

Showing Feb 17 – 23

Below are weekly teasers of your favourite soapies showing this week Monday to Sunday, Feb 3 – 9 on Zee World. Lady Luck Monday 3 February 2020 Episode 82 Pavitra’s life is in danger, who will save her? Ansh begins to grow more suspicious about the relationship between Divya and Yuvraj. Tuesday 4 February 2020 Episode 83 Yuvraj is adament on revealing the truth about Divya to the Prajapati family. Ansh fights for Divya. Wednesday 5 February 2020 Episode 84 The Prajapati family comes together to help Pavitra. Divya is…

Read More

Zee World: Series Teasers Showing This Week Jan 27 – Feb 2

This Week Jan 27 – Feb 2

Below is this weeks teasers of your favourite series Lady Luck, Deception, Married Again 2 and Gangaa 3 showing Monday to Sunday, Jan 27 – Feb 2 on Zee World.   Lady Luck Monday 27 January 2019 Episode 75 As the Prajapati family begin preparations to celebrate Diwali, Pavitra continues in her cunning ways. Tuesday 28 January 2019 Episode 76 Yuvraj threatens the safety of Bhoomi in order to get Divya back and to reveal her true identity to the Prajapati family. Wednesday 29 January 2019 Episode 77 Pavitra can…

Read More

Zee World Series Highlights Showing Jan 20 – 26

This Week Jan 27 – Feb 2

Below is this weeks teasers of your favourite series Lady Luck, Deception, Married Again 2 and Gangaa 3 showing Monday to Sunday, Jan 20 – 26 on Zee World.   Lady Luck Monday 20 January 2019 Episode 68 Ansh’s life is in danger and he is not even aware of it. Pavitra has opened up a can of worms by letting Yuvraj into their lives. Tuesday 21 January 2019 Episode 69 Ansh and Bhoomi will be getting re-married, this doesn’t sit well with Yuvraj. Pavitra has to keep watch of…

Read More

Showing This Week On Zee World Series Nov 24 – Dec 1

Zee World Nov 24

Below are weekly teasers of your favourite Zee World series showing this week Monday to Sunday, Nov 24 to Dec 1. Lady Luck Monday 25 November 2019 Episode 12 Bhoomi gets ready for her first meeting with Ansh. Varun is certain that Bhoomi is not herself. Bhoomi reveals everything to Varun. Lata tries to convince Ansh about his arranged marriage. Tuesday 26 November 2019 Episode 13 Ansh finally agrees to the arranged marriage. It is finalised that the wedding is in three days. Surbhi tells Suman that she is ready…

Read More

Zee World Premieres Four News Series In One Month

Series

Zee World is premiering four new series this November.The new shows and seasons include Lady Luck, Amma, Married Again 2 and Gangaa 3.   Lady Luck Premiere date: Thursday, November 14 at 18h00 Replaces: The rebroadcast of Fire and Ice Original Hindi title: Bhagyalaxmi At the centre of the story: Bhoomi Shukla, played Simran Pareenja (right in the above pic). She’s bright, she’s ambitious, she’s just finished school and she has to battle against being oppressed by the tradition of becoming a stay-at-home wife. The good news for her: her mother supports her…

Read More