Showing On The Season Finale Of Woman of Steel 4

The Aceros come together to finish Indio Amaro in the final week of the thrilling season of Woman Of Steel 4, showing next week, Monday and Tuesday, March 25 – 26 on Telemundo Africa.  Monday 25 March 2019  Vicenta reveals to Aida that she is pregnant, but asks her to keep it a secret. The Aceros come together to finish Indio Amaro. Tuesday 26 March 2019 Final episode  Azuceno is jealous of Indio Amaro and attempts to kill him. Phillips remains in a coma, while everyone celebrates Diego’s birthday. Woman…

Read More

Telemundo: Happening This Week On Woman Of Steel 4

The President confesses to his crimes and Diego is welcomed into the Acero family happening on  Woman Of Steel 4 this week, Monday to Friday, March 11 – 15 on Telemundo Africa. Monday 11 March 2019  Vicenta tells Phillips that she has a plan to get Gallo out of jail and clear his name. Meanwhile, Roscas makes a confession to Tuti. Tuesday 12 March 2019  Romero asks Tuti to stay with him. Tecolote threatens Indira. The President confesses to his crimes, but then takes Vicenta as a hostage. Wednesday 13…

Read More

Lord Of The Skies 3 – March 2019

Read what will be showing on Lord of the Skies 3 in February. Friday 1 March 2019  SuperJavi meets with Tijeras at the border. Aurelio finds out about the attempted attack on Don Feyo. Monica asks Omar for help. Monday 4 March 2019  Aurelio tells Tim that he has everything ready for the deal. Meanwhile, Victor kidnaps the sick agent so that he can blackmail him. Tuesday 5 March 2019  Rivero arrives at Miravalle’s house and asks for Leo. Luzma, heartbroken, decides to get drunk. Feyo prevents Monteverde’s murder. Wednesday 6…

Read More

Telemundo: This Week On Woman Of Steel 4

What will Pepito do when he finds out that he was used for revenge against the Aceros on  Woman Of Steel 4 this week, Monday to Friday, Feb 25 – March 1 on Telemundo Africa. Monday 25 February 2019  Phillips orders the capture of Tecolote, while Tuti’s clan is arrested at the airport. Indira is put in isolation in the women’s prison. Tuesday 26 February 2019  Triple RR tries to comfort Josefina, and kisses her. Meanwhile, Pepito finds out that he was used for revenge against the Aceros. Wednesday 27…

Read More

Telemundo: Showing This Week On Woman Of Steel 4

Read what will be showing on the returning series, Woman Of Steel 4 this week, Monday to Friday, Feb 18 – 22 on Telemundo Africa. Monday 18 February 2019  Aida calls Gringo to ask for help. Indira tries to leave with her family. When Phillips attempts to stop her, she steals his gun and threatens him. Tuesday 19 February 2019  Pepito finds out that Romero is Teca’s son. Gallo has a crisis about his sexual impotence. Vicenta visits Indira in jail. Wednesday 20 February 2019  Indira falls into a trap…

Read More

Telemundo: This Week On Woman Of Steel 4

Read what will be showing on the returning series, Woman Of Steel 4 this week, Monday to Friday, Feb 11 – 15 on Telemundo Africa. Monday 11 February 2019  A new member enters the Tuti-Lazara clan. Marcelo says goodbye to Salvador and gives his daughter to Vicenta, before meeting with Phillips. Tuesday 12 February 2019  Phillips opens an investigation after discovering Sanchez’s body. Indio negotiates with Roscas, while Marcelo continues to torture Mario. Wednesday 13 February 2019  Vicenta agrees to start a family with Phillips. Roscas and Tuti try to…

Read More

Lord of the Skies 3 – February 2019

Read what will be showing on Lord of the Skies 3 in February. Friday 1 February 2019  SuperJavi tells Lilo he wants to go to Mexico and start a family. In Panama, Aurelio tells Esperanza he has serious business to talk to her about. Monday 4 February 2019  Monica asks Aurelio for help, and he gives her some conditions. When Belen finds out about her father’s death, Feyo says he had nothing to do with it. Tuesday 5 February 2019  Rutila gives the memory stick to Chema. At Don Feyo’s ranch,…

Read More

Telemundo: Showing This Week On Woman Of Steel 4

Read what will be showing on the returning series, Woman Of Steel 4 this week, Monday to Friday, Jan 28 – Feb 1 on Telemundo Africa.   Monday 28 January 2018  Tuti offers to be the Coordinator of Gallo’s election campaign. Indira learns that Nicolás is alive, while Indio finds out about Romero’s past. Tuesday 29 January 2018  Mario Casas begins his revenge against Indio. Phillips and Vicenta manage to rescue Nicolás, while Salvador tries to rescue Carmencita but fails. Wednesday 30 January 2018  Nicolás is in hospital, still in…

Read More

Telemundo: Premiering This Week On Woman Of Steel 4

Read what will be showing on the returning series, Woman Of Steel 4 this week, Monday to Friday, Jan 21 – 25 on Telemundo Africa. Monday 21 January 2018  The Acero brothers continue their discussion about the money laundering business. Marcelo discovers that Nicolás is alive and with Indio. Tuesday 22 January 2018  Pepito is demoted and no longer has access to Indio’s account. Meanwhile, Aida arrives in McAllen, helped by Phillips. Wednesday 23 January 2018  Pepito tries to get information from Carmen about the tunnels and their location. Vicenta…

Read More

Telemundo: This Week On Woman Of Steel 4

Read what will be showing on the returning series, Woman Of Steel 4 this week, Monday to Friday, Jan 14 – 18 on Telemundo Africa. Monday 14 January 2018  Nicolás saves Carmen from being assaulted by Lumbre. Meanwhile, Pepito flees the bank, afraid that Salvador will discover him. Tuesday 15 January 2018  Rosario suffers a haemorrhage. Meanwhile, Tuti arrives at Gallo’s event with the Cubans and offers to help with his election campaign. Wednesday 16 January 2018  Victoria has a bad feeling, and asks Phillips not to go to work.…

Read More