The Way To Paradise Teasers – April 2020

The Way To Paradise Teasers - June 2020

Coming up on The Way To Paradise (Sin senos no hay paraíso) in April.

Wednesday 1 April 2020

Hernan Dario refuses to become a hitman but he doesn’t foresee his mother being held hostage as a means to force him to commit murder.

Thursday 2 April 2020

Yesica scolds Daniela for taking a weapon out in the street. Vanesa arrives at Jota’s house with the police to investigate what happened to him.

Friday 3 April 2020

Hernan Dario is taken to murder his first victim, and he feels sick with nerves. Meanwhile, Marcial has Jota taken from the hospital.

Saturday 4 April 2020

Jota is examined by a doctor at Marcial’s house, having been badly beaten. Meanwhile, Daniela asks Yesica to release Hernan Dario and his mother.

Sunday 5 April 2020

Martina tells Catalina that she’ll have her first meeting with a client the following day. Meanwhile, Yesica tells Hernan Dario to kill Herrera.

Monday 6 April 2020

Pipe offers to help Hernan Dario. Octavio realises that his appointment is with Catalina, while Yesica demands money from Gato Gordo.

Tuesday 7 April 2020

Octavio asks Hilda to give him the letter back. Meanwhile, Yesica asks Herrera to meet her at a restaurant, where she plans to murder him.

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Hilda and Albeiro pay a visit to the lawyer Vanegas and ask for help in recovering the inheritance from Catalina. The DEA agents interview Marcial.

Thursday 9 April 2020

Daniela makes a move on Hernan Dario, but he rejects her. Gato Gordo wants to take over Yesica’s business. Yesica threatens Hernan Dario.

Friday 10 April 2020

Catalina travels to Bogota with Vanesa and her friends to try and find Pelambre. Yesica gets a copy of Catalina and Marcial’s wedding certificate.

Saturday 11 April 2020

Marcial asks Daniel, Hilda and Albeiro to arm themselves and prepare themselves for Diabla’s revenge. Daniel starts to search for Lucia.

Sunday 12 April 2020

Yesica instructs Franklin to torture Lucia until she tells them where Daniel is. Daniela tells Hernan Dario to go to a night club with her.

Monday 13 April 2020

Vanesa, Pelambre, Catalina and her friends arrive in Pereira. Lucia refuses to reveal any information, while Chuky tries to kidnap Daniela.

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Yesica is scared when she learns that Pelambre is looking for her. Pelambre takes out her weapon. Meanwhile, Catalina tells her parents the truth.

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Mrs Imelda takes Daniela to her house. Meanwhile, Hernan Dario asks Pipe to cover for him so that he can escape and see Catalina for a few minutes.

Thursday 16 April 2020

Marcial tells Chuky that they need to kidnap Daniela now, while Yesica is in the hospital. Yesica and Anibal discuss who could have sent Pelambre.

Friday 17 April 2020

The surgeon is ready to operate on Catalina. Meanwhile, Eloisa gives a letter to Anibal, who realises that it’s a lawsuit from Mrs Hilda.

Saturday 18 April 2020

Marcial and Chuky prepare for the kidnapping of Daniela. The next day, Anibal goes to the clinic and talks to Yesica, who is terrified.

Sunday 19 April 2020

Yesica is surprised to find Jota alive. Meanwhile, Catalina wakes up from her operation and is shocked to discover what they did to her.

Monday 20 April 2020

Albeiro, Hilda and Jota decide to put pictures of Catalina up around the neighbourhood, in case anyone has seen her or has information.

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Catalina is severely depressed after her operation. Mugroso tells Yesica that her parents want to talk to her because something unexpected happened.

Wednesday 22 April 2020

The surgeon apologises to Catalina for unknowingly performing the surgery without her consent. Daniel tells Titi why he is seeking revenge on Yesica.

Thursday 23 April 2020

Franklin prepares to bury Pelambre. Meanwhile, Marcial breaks the news of Lucia’s death to Daniel, who cries.

Friday 24 April 2020

Yesica asks Perez to look for Daniela at Gato Gordo’s house. Meanwhile, Jota and Vanessa get into a ?ght about Vanessa’s lifestyle.

Saturday 25 April 2020

Lucia tells Marcial that Franklin gave her a way to escape. Vanesa regrets treating Jotica badly. Albeiro and Hilda continue looking for Catalina.

Sunday 26 April 2020

Diabla tortures Franklin in an attempt to extract information from him. Meanwhile, Daniela tries to convince Chuky to let her go.

Monday 27 April 2020

Daniel and Lucia look for Aurora, Daniel’s mother. Octavio tells Diabla that Catalina may be alive. Vanesa is upset that Jota is nowhere to be found.

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Jota decides to follow Vanesa and see with his own eyes where she works. Meanwhile, the plastic surgeon makes a proposal to Catalina.

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Vanesa decides to escape the brothel with Jota, but they are surrounded. They call Albeiro and ask him to help them distract Mr Ovidio’s men.

Thursday 30 April 2020

Marcial and Titi discuss ways to attack Diabla. Diabla sends Mugroso to kill Gato Gordo and rescue Daniela, thinking he is the one who has her.

Premiere episodes of The Way To paradise air on Telemundo from Mondays to Sundays at 2h00.

Related posts

Leave a Comment