You are here
Home > Soapie Teasers > Zee World: Twist of Fate 2 Teasers November 2018

Zee World: Twist of Fate 2 Teasers November 2018

Read teasers
on the drama series, Twist of Fate 2
showing on Zee World in November.
Thursday 1 November 2018
Episode 61

Abhi is eager to find out if Pragya loves him or not. Purab gives the two a
little push in the right direction. Tanu realises that she might be fighting a
losing battle.


Friday 2 November 2018
Episode 62

Pragya asks Abhi to try on a suit he wore on their wedding day. Her plan to
help Abhi remember his past falls flat.

Saturday 3 November 2018
Episode 63

Nikhil succeeds in his attempt to remove Purab as an obstacle. Pragya anxiously
waits for Purab, little does she know that his life is on the verge of ending.

Sunday 4 November 2018
Episode 64

Tanu tries to divert the attention of the police by attempting to convince them
that Purab’s accident was not planned. Aliya breaks down before Purab and begs
him to accept her into his life.
 


Monday 5 November 2018
Episode 65

Abhi’s album launch is a success. Tanu is furious when she finds out that he
has dedicated the album to his muse, Pragya.  While the love birds are
filled with joy and happiness, Tanu is filled with fury.

Tuesday 6 November 2018
Episode 66

Tanu’s anger towards Pragya gets out of hand. She conspires with Mithali to
lock Pragya in the kitchen and start a fire with her inside. Will she succeed
in her plans?

Wednesday 7 November 2018
Episode 67

Pragya and Abhi are stuck in a burning kitchen, she gets desperate to help her
unconscious husband but nothing seems to work.

Thursday 8 November 2018
Episode 68

It is the day of the festival and everyone is happy and cheerful, except Abhi.
Aliya and Tanu take this opportunity to turn Abhi’s mood into an opportunity to
divide he and Pragya.

Friday 9 November 2018
Episode 69

After falling off a wheelchair, Purab regains consciousness. Nikhil gets caught
act while trying to kill Purab.

Saturday 10 November 2018
Episode 70

Tanu has her back against the wall.  The family confront her about her
relationship with Nikhil. Tanu asks Aliya to help her out of this mess but even
she turns her back on her.

Sunday 11 November 2018
Episode 71

Abhi realises that he is head over heels in love with Pragya and cannot contain
the feeling.
 


Monday 12 November 2018
Episode 72

Tanu tries to prove her innocence to Abhi but he does not buy her story. It’s a
battle in the Mehra house as the family try to cancel plans for Abhi and Tanu’s
marriage. They go to Nikhil’s house to comfont him about a  pregnancy
report they found proving him huilty.

Tuesday 13 November 2018
Episode 73

Fate seems to not be on Purab’s side this time, his plans against Tanu falls
flat.

Wednesday 14 November 2018
Episode 74

It’s the wedding celebration dinner. Abhi corners Prayga and asks her about her
feelings for him. Tanu and Aliya get up to their tricks once again, this time,
Pragya’s life could be in danger.

Thursday 15 November 2018
Episode 75

Tanu’s mother lies to Abhi, telling him that she has cancer and will not live
long. Abhi is overcome by guilt and decides to proceed with the wedding. Pragya
realises that none of her plans are succeeding.

Friday 16 November 2018
Episode 76

It’s Tanu’s pre-wedding ceremony. The Mehra family all stand together in trying
to find a way out of this difficult situation.

Saturday 17 November 2018
Episode 77

Kulpreet takes Pragya to the Mehra house, her intention being to come up with a
plan forward. Tanu rubs salt in Pragya’s wound.

Sunday 18 November 2018
Episode 78

The big day has finally arrived and Tanu is being decked up. Aliya punishes
Pragya by making her help out Tanu and Abhi with dressing up. Abhi expresses
his feelings to Pragya.
 


Monday 19 November 2018
Episode 79

Purab, Indu and grandmother take a stand against injustice and conjure up a
plan to stop the wedding. Aliya wards off all doubts in Abhi’s mind.

Tuesday 20 November 2018
Episode 80

It is the day of Tanu’s wedding. Kulpreet has taken extreme measures to make
sure that Tanu and Abhi do not get married. Will their plan succeed?

Wednesday 21 November 2018
Episode 81

Purab proceeds with his dangerous plan to remove the obstacle before him. Abhi
refuses to go to the wedding alter before seeing Pragya.

Thursday 22 November 2018
Episode 82

The unthinkable happens, Pragya breaks her cover in front of her enemy. With
Pragya’s secret revealed, will Abhi proceed with marrying Tanu.

Friday 23 November 2018
Episode 83

Pragya struggles with the kidnappers as Tanu marries the love of her life.

Saturday 24 November 2018
Episode 84

While making his vows to Tanu, Abhi keeps getting disturbing flashbacks. He
tries to ask his family about his Past but Aliya does not give him the chance
to speak.

Sunday 25 November 2018
Episode 85

Sarla takes matters into her own. Abhi decides to leave Tanu at the altar to
look for Pragya. Tanu is filled with rage when her weeding gets called off.
 


Monday 26 November 2018
Episode 86

The search for Pragya gets more difficult as no one is willing to help her.

Tuesday 27 November 2018
Episode 87

Abhi and Purab are still searching for Pragya. The two get devastating news
about Pragya. Will Tanu get her way this time?

Wednesday 28 November 2018
Episode 88

Abhi is still out to find Pragya but the two keep missing each other. Pragya
manages to escape from the kidnappers.

Thursday 29 November 2018
Episode 89

The kidnappers are hot on Pragya’s trail. It seems as though the universe is
working against Pragya and Abhi, will the two have a happy ever after?

Friday 30 November 2018
Episode 90

Pragya comes to Abhi’s rescue. Tanu spies on the family to find out where
Pragya has escaped to.
 



Twist of Fate 2 airs on Zee World from
Mondays to Sundays at 20h00.


One thought on “Zee World: Twist of Fate 2 Teasers November 2018

Leave a Reply

Top