You are here
Home > Soapie Teasers > Woman Of Steel 4 Starts | December Teasers

Woman Of Steel 4 Starts | December Teasers

Read what will be showing on the new telenovela,  Woman Of Steel 4 starting on Monday, December 12, on Telemundo in December.

Monday 10 December 2018 
Marcelo learns that his daughter is expecting Mario’s son. Amaro accuses Indira
of being a traitor. Tuti and Roscas form an alliance against Amaro.


Tuesday 11 December 2018 

The President announces Chucho’s death on national television, accusing Vicenta
and the Acero cartel. Indio’s men take Roscas’s wife and torture her.

Wednesday 12 December 2018 

Mendoza tries to get a confession out of Salvador. The President comes face to
face with Indio. Marcelo is attacked in prison.

Thursday 13 December 2018 

Indira talks with her son, but Nicolás’s father arrives and accuses Indira of
kidnapping him. Meanwhile, Amaro arrives at Romero’s house.

Friday 14 December 2018 

Ernesto is kidnapped and pressured into giving information about the documents
he had. Mario Casas hits Andrea for visiting her father.
 


Monday 17 December 2018 

Salvador is attacked in jail. Meanwhile, the Aceros prepare to face the
President in public, but it does not go to plan.

Tuesday 18 December 2018 

Phillips is shot several times during the chase. Andrea manages to communicate
with her mother, and they meet in a park. Jaibo promises to help Chava.

Wednesday 19 December 2018 

The President beats and tortures Vicenta, and lies to her, telling her that he
killed Phillips. Indio Amaro and his people are detained at the border.

Thursday 20 December 2018 

Indio’s men kidnap Indira’s son. Chava learns that Vicenta is missing, but
Jaibo assures him that he knows her whereabouts.

Friday 21 December 2018 

Mario Casas learns that his wife has been investigating him and his
medications. Meanwhile, Gaius is furious to learn that Débora left with his
son.
 


Monday 24 December 2018 

Débora arrives in Texas with the children, but the owner of the hacienda
rejects them. Mario introduces Andrea to the nurse who will take care of her.

Tuesday 25 December 2018 

Gallo makes a number of demands of the President, who is recorded confessing to
his crimes. Meanwhile, Vicenta is transferred to the women’s prison.

Wednesday 26 December 2018 

The President gives the order to prosecute Eladio Puerta in order to clear
himself of any wrongdoing while also publicly clearing the Aceros.

Thursday 27 December 2018 

Gallo decides to leave for Tamaulipas with the whole family. Tuti is captured
by the DEA. Indio Amaro and Romero meet in Mexico.

Friday 28 December 2018 

Tuti is released by the DEA. Jorge reports the kidnapping of his son to the
press. Salvador promises to work with Indio once he gets out of jail.
 


Monday 31 December 2018 

Marcelo continues to interrogate Tuti. Carmencita is assaulted by one of
Amaro’s men. Romero swears to avenge the death of his mother.
 


Woman of Steel 4 airs on Telemundo from Mondays to Fridays at 22h00. The
omnibus airs on Saturdays and Sundays at 20h00.


Leave a Reply

Top