You are here
Home > Soapie Teasers > Twist of Fate 3 – February 2019

Twist of Fate 3 – February 2019

This is what will be showing on Twist of Fate 3
in February.

Friday 1 February 2019
Episode 52

The two couples return safely. Kulpreet realises that the girl they’ve been
calling Munni is acting a lot like Pragya. Abhi also starts to question her
identity.


Saturday 2 February 2019
Episode 53

Abhi puts Pragya to the test to figure out her identity. After everything, he
realises that she is in fact his Pragya. He confronts her about this, but
things do not go as planned.

Sunday 3 February 2019
Episode 54

Pragya and Abhi cannot keep their hands off each other. Kulpreet appreciates
seeing the love birds being intimate.
 


Monday 4 February 2019
Episode 55

Kulpreet confronts Pragya about her identity. Will she give in to her pressure?
Simonika plants a bomb in Abhi’s guitar, will her plans work this time?

Tuesday 5 February 2019
Episode 56

Abhi puts Pragya to the test, he realises that she has the same birthmark as
the love of his life. Aliya and Tanu find Munni, they take her to their house.
What will their next plan be?

Wednesday 6 February 2019
Episode 57

Abhi gets disappointed when Pragya keeps behaving like Munni. Mr Khan contacts
Pragya and gives her the news about the bomb planted in Abhi’s guitar.

Thursday 7 February 2019
Episode 58

Pragya goes to Abhi’s concert to rescue him. Simonika gets in Pragya’s way.
Abhi realises that she was risking her life him, he goes after her to save her
life, could it be too late?

Friday 8 February 2019
Episode 59

Abhi is conflicted about Pragya’s identity. Pragya asks Simonika for assistance
regarding the attacks on Abhi.

Saturday 9 February 2019
Episode 60

Pragya receives the news of Mr Khan’s death. Abhi keeps creating situations to
find out Pragya’s intentions and feeling for him.

Sunday 10 February 2019
Episode 61

Kulpreet plans to place Pragya as her nominee in her will. Tanu hears about
this. She and Aliya decide to introduce Munni to bring destruction to the
family.
 


Monday 11 February 2019
Episode 62

Pragya finds the location where Munni’s children have been kept. Pragya finds
out that a trusted member of the family has also been involved in the
kidnapping.

Tuesday 12 February 2019
Episode 63

Pragya’s attempt to save Munni’s children falls flat. Aliya and Tanu give Munni
a makeover, making her look like Pragya. What could their next plan
be? 

Wednesday 13 February 2019
Episode 64

Aliya uses Muni to act like Pragya for her plan to pass, but Pragya is always a
step ahead as she comes up with ways to confuse Aliya.

Thursday 14 February 2019
Episode 65

Pragya wins yet again and confronts Aliya and Tanu about their failed plan. But
all the acting between Munni and Pragya confuses Abhi as to who is his wife.

Friday 15 February 2019
Episode 66

Sangram notices the love of his life at the nearby market with her husband
Purab. He initiates a plan to kill Purab so he can take Disha with him.

Saturday 16 February 2019
Episode 67

It’s valentine’s day and Pragya is busy cooking up a storm to surprise Abhi.
Purab and Disha are struggling to get to the hospital after Sangram’s plan to
kill Purab is going accordingly.

Sunday 17 February 2019
Episode 68

Pragya is busy in the kitchen, which gives Simonika an opportunity to stir up
another plan to destroy the Mehra family.
 


Monday 18 February 2019
Episode 69

Abhi finds out Pragya is planning a surprise dinner for Valentines, his
excitement pushes him to go see what she has prepared in the kitchen, but the
heat is too much, and he finds himself in fire.

Tuesday 19 February 2019
Episode 70

Pragya rescues her husband from the fire in the kitchen. Will they both come
out alive?

Wednesday 20 February 2019
Episode 71

Simonika gets away with murder once again when she puts the blame on the
innocent cook for the fire in the kitchen. Sangram has found his way in the
Mehra’s mansion.

Thursday 21 February 2019
Episode 72

Sangram is having the time of his life in the Luthra mansion, seeing that he’s
only there for Disha he keeps slipping up and making things difficult for
Simonika to execute her plan to destroy the Luthra family.

Friday 22 February 2019
Episode 73

The Luthra family has come to join the Mehra’s for the festival, Abhi gets
Pragya drunk while Sangram is stalking Disha in her own home.

Saturday 23 February 2019
Episode 74

Pragya finds information on Simonika that put her in a very uncomfortable
situtaion. She is caught up between her instinct and the trust Abhi has for
Simonika.

Sunday 24 February 2019
Episode 75

Seems like Simonika gets her evil ways from her mother. Pragya pays Simonika’s
home a visit only to change her mind about Simonika being a bad person.
 


Monday 25 February 2019
Episode 76

Pragya is still sceptical about Simonika, but gives her the benefit of the doubt
and ignores her instinct.

Tuesday 26 February 2019
Episode 77

The plan to bomb down the Mehra house is underway and Simonika and Sangram are
sure that this time Abhi will die.

Wednesday 27 February 2019
Episode 78

Simonika’s plan to avenge against Abhi is interrupted by Pragya. Seems like
Pragya has always been right about her suspicions when it comes to Simonika.

Thursday 28 February 2019
Episode 79

Pragya has a chance to end Simonika’s evil plans. There bomb is ticking away
and everyone’s lives are in danger. Pragya exposes Simonika.
 



Twist of Fate 3 airs on Zee World from
Mondays to Sundays at 20h00.

 


Leave a Reply

Top