You are here
Home > Soapie Teasers > Woman Of Steel 4 Teasers – February 2019

Woman Of Steel 4 Teasers – February 2019

Here is what will be Coming up on Woman of Steel 4 in February.
Friday 1 February 2019 

Phillips asks Enchilada for help in investigating Sanchez. Indio Amaro
recognises Tuti on television. There is chaos during Gallo’s speech.

Monday 4 February 2019 

Deborah is taken to hospital, where she is induced into a coma. Meanwhile,
Romero tells Tuti honestly how important she is to him.

Tuesday 5 February 2019 

Gallo says his goodbyes to Deborah and promises to avenge her death. Romero
tells Aida that she must return to Mexico and ask Vicenta for help.

Wednesday 6 February 2019 

Salvador tells Vicenta that he does not trust Romero. Meanwhile, Mario
broadcasts the video of Domingo and Andrea on national television.

Thursday 7 February 2019 

Gallo confronts the President over Mario Casas’s video. Nicolás wakes up in
hospital and accuses his mother of handing him over to Indio Amaro.

Friday 8 February 2019 

Following Andrea’s death, Vicenta declares war. Meanwhile, Indio assures Romero
that he killed the heir to the Tijuana cartel.
 


Monday 11 February 2019 

A new member enters the Tuti-Lazara clan. Marcelo says goodbye to Salvador and
gives his daughter to Vicenta, before meeting with Phillips.

Tuesday 12 February 2019 

Phillips opens an investigation after discovering Sanchez’s body. Indio
negotiates with Roscas, while Marcelo continues to torture Mario.

Wednesday 13 February 2019 

Vicenta agrees to start a family with Phillips. Roscas and Tuti try to escape,
but Tecolote intercepts them. Romero worries when Tuti doesn’t show up.

Thursday 14 February 2019 

Pepito takes Carmencita to the hospital. Meanwhile, Romero finds Roscas badly
wounded, and learns that Indio took Tuti.

Friday 15 February 2019 

Salvador has a diabetic emergency. Indira promises to help Nicolás rescue
Pepito and Carmencita. Phillips manages to access Sanchez’s files.
 


Monday 18 February 2019 

Aida calls Gringo to ask for help. Indira tries to leave with her family. When
Phillips attempts to stop her, she steals his gun and threatens him.

Tuesday 19 February 2019 

Pepito finds out that Romero is Teca’s son. Gallo has a crisis about his sexual
impotence. Vicenta visits Indira in jail.

Wednesday 20 February 2019 

Indira falls into a trap and confesses her crimes to Vicenta. Romero asks
Pepito for forgiveness for the crimes his parents committed.

Thursday 21 February 2019 

Rosario suffers a miscarriage, while Carmencita ends her relationship with
Pepito. Tuti asks Romero to marry her.

Friday 22 February 2019 

Salvador, Gallo and Bebote head to the Second Ring of Security to attack the
ranch. Pepito tries to convince Carmen that he has changed.
 


Monday 25 February 2019 

Phillips orders the capture of Tecolote, while Tuti’s clan is arrested at the
airport. Indira is put in isolation in the women’s prison.

Tuesday 26 February 2019 

Triple RR tries to comfort Josefina, and kisses her. Meanwhile, Pepito finds
out that he was used for revenge against the Aceros.

Wednesday 27 February 2019 

Romero confronts Indio Amaro and humiliates him in front of his men. Meanwhile,
Leonor asks Frida to forget about Phillips.

Thursday 28 February 2019 

There is a confrontation between Tecolote and Romero, while Vicenta threatens
to report Greg to the authorities.



Woman of Steel 4 airs on Telemundo from
Mondays to Fridays at 22h00. The omnibus airs on Saturdays and Sundays at
20h00.





Leave a Reply

Top