You are here
Home > Soapie Teasers > My Golden Home 3 Teasers – April 2019

My Golden Home 3 Teasers – April 2019

Below is a summary of what will be showing on My Golden Home 3 showing on Zee World in April.

Season 4 continues from Season 3 and premieres on Friday, 19
April 2019 at 18h00.  
Monday 1 April 2019
Episode 38

Vimal is granted bail and also goes back home. Lata and Dev’s wedding is fixed
and the engagement ceremony takes place.


Tuesday 2 April 2019
Episode 39

Chandra gets even more suspicious about Dev and his identity. Dev’s mother ask
that the wedding take place in the next 3 days.

Wednesday 3 April 2019
Episode 40

It is learned that Dev is AK, who is Koyal’s husband and Tanvi’s father. Chandra
is nowhere to be found.

Thursday 4 April 2019
Episode 41

Chandra falls victim at the hands of Koyal and gets into a tragic
accident.

Friday 5 April 2019
Episode 42

Raj becomes doubtful of Koyal. Karan and Abha try to find out more information about
AK.

Saturday 6 April 2019
Episode 43

Tansvi tells Raj the truth and Koyal gets exposed for her bad deeds that she
killed Chandra. Lata’s wedding is stopped.

Sunday 7 April 2019
Episode 44

Raj ask for a hand in marriage. Kanika takes the decision to terminate her
child, but Thakur sees her at the hospital.
 


Monday 8 April 2019
Episode 45

Uday learns that Kanika tranferred his house into her name. Uday leaves the
house.

Tuesday 9 April 2019
Episode 46

Teaser unavailable

Wednesday 10 April 2019
Episode 47

Teaser unavailable

Thursday 11 April 2019
Episode 48

Teaser unavailable

Friday 12 April 2019
Episode 49

Raj and Lata come a little more closer. Shelly and Abha makes preparations to
welcome Priyanka and the baby but the baby’s cradle falls and Abha gets blamed.

Saturday 13 April 2019
Episode 50

Kanika gets into a car accident. Prakash accidentally finds reports about
Kanika’s termination. Prakash assaults Kanika.

Sunday 14 April 2019
Episode 51

Teaser unavailable
 


Monday 15 April 2019
Episode 52

Abha and Lata pursuade Kanika to withdraw the case. Kanika agrees with a hefty
condition. Lata and Raj’s relationship improves.

Tuesday 16 April 2019
Episode 53

Kanika is caught celebrating her freedom from Prakash with her friends. Pratibha
sees Kanika’s insensitivy towards the situan but blames Abha.

Wednesday 17 April 2019
Episode 54

Teaser unavailable

Thursday 18 April 2019
Episode 55
Season
3 finale!

Uday returns home and meets with Lata and Prakash. He convinces Prakash not to
divorce Kanika but to stand by her.
 




Premiere episodes of My Golden Home air on
Zee World from Mondays to Sundays at 18h00.





Leave a Reply

Top