You are here
Home > Soapie Teasers > My Golden Home 4 Teasers – May 2019

My Golden Home 4 Teasers – May 2019

Below is a summary of what will be showing on My Golden Home 4 showing on Zee World in May. 
Wednesday 1 May 2019
Episode 13

Abha is head-hunted by Jhumroo and is forced to dance. Priyanka catches Veer
with Albeli in his arms.


Thursday 2 May 2019
Episode 14

Jhumroo tricks Abha to come to the temple and secretly marries her. Priyanka
plans a night of passion for Albeli and Karan, will Albeli take the bait?

Friday 3 May 2019
Episode 15

Karan and Abha meet at the jewellery shop. Jhumroo steals Karan’s wallet. Lata
surprises Raj with a birthday celebration and a gift.

Saturday 4 May 2019
Episode 16

Jhumroo succeeds with his plan and manages to get Abha to the temple and start
the wedding ceremony. Karan and Albeli arrive at the temple just in time.

Sunday 5 May 2019
Episode 17

Karan and Albeli have an accident and bump someone very close to Albeli. Albeli
receives what she considers good news.
 


Monday 6 May 2019
Episode 18

Grandmother tries to sabotage Lata’s home cooked meal plan for Raj by adding
mushrooms to his meal, knowing that Raj is allergic to mushrooms.

Tuesday 7 May 2019
Episode 19

Jhumroo and uncle device a plan to take Abha away. It is Albeli’s last night at
Swarn Bhawan and she is having a hard time leaving.

Wednesday 8 May 2019
Episode 20

Priyaka makes Karan a special cup of coffee and Albeli receives an unexpected
call from his uncle.

Thursday 9 May 2019
Episode 21

Karan goes for tests as it is suspected that he might have been poisoned. Abha
gets baptised as a Saint and already has a following.

Friday 10 May 2019
Episode 22

Priyanka has her cards set out and is ready to cash in. Karan is recovering
well in hospital. Swarn Bhawan gets a visit from a familiar face.

Saturday 11 May 2019
Episode 23

Grandmother gets frustrated over Lata’s adamance. Priyanka influences Albeli to
pour poison into Karan’s coffee.

Sunday 12 May 2019
Episode 24

Priyanka spills the beans about Albeli to the entire family. Who will the
family believe, Priyanka, Albeli or none of them?
 


Monday 13 May 2019
Episode 25

Karan snaps at Albeli. Abha nurses Karan’s headache with traditional medicine
while Albeli recommends headache tablets.

Tuesday 14 May 2019
Episode 26

It is Chandra’s death anniversary and the two families have united for a
special worship. Abha and Albeli are both ready to attend the worship.

Wednesday 15 May 2019
Episode 27

Abha and Albeli come face to face, but they need to prove to the family who the
real Abha is, they are put through a test. Will the real daughter-in-law of
Swarn Bhawan be recognised?

Thursday 16 May 2019
Episode 28

Albeli asks Abha to leave and does everything to keep Karan away from her.
Karan goes out looking for Abha

Friday 17 May 2019
Episode 29

Abha meets a woman at the worship celebration and she becomes a close friend.
Lata meets her mother-in-law.

Saturday 18 May 2019
Episode 30

Abha finally meets the person who have been sending her clues. Albeli seems to
think her planning is working out but Abha promised her that in 24 hours she
will get Karan back.

Sunday 19 May 2019
Episode 31

Aruna puts in a good word for Abha. Albeli convinces everyone that she is the
real Abha.
 


Monday 20 May 2019
Episode 32

Albeli confesses her love for Karan and tells Karan she can’t live without him.
Abha returns to Nilanjana’s place.

Tuesday 21 May 2019
Episode 33

Abha saves everyone from Jhumroo, and asks the family to forgive Albeli.
Priyanka is accepted into the family.

Wednesday 22 May 2019
Episode 34

The Prasad’s try to unite Priyanka and Veer by preparing a picnic. Shelly
brings the invitation to the temple but it catches fire, is it a bad omen?

Thursday 23 May 2019
Episode 35

Uday meet Viren at the market. Kanika shows she is really changing. Lata has a
heartfelt talk with Aruna over the phone.

Friday 24 May 2019
Episode 36

The families arrive at their destination, but Abha can’t shake the feeling that
something bad will happen, Karan assures her not to worry.

Saturday 25 May 2019
Episode 37

Abha keeps seeing signs and all things leads to the number 7. Her premonitions
are getting stronger each time.

Sunday 26 May 2019
Episode 38

Sheetal is examined by Doctor Viren and finds out the shocking news about her
pregnancy. Nilanjana becomes a beacon of hope once again.
 


Monday 27 May 2019
Episode 39

The Prasad women arrive in Swarn Bhawan to prepare for the celebration except
for Abha. It is 7 O’clock and Abha is worried.

Tuesday 28 May 2019
Episode 40

Everybody is waiting for the Prasad men to arrive for worship but there is no
sign of them. Asmi switches on the television news and they learn of an
accident on the old high way road.

Wednesday 29 May 2019
Episode 41

Shelly is in denial and attends Vimal’s funeral unconsciously. Abha goes to Dr
Roy to seek his help and learns the truth about Nilanjana.

Thursday 30 May 2019
Episode 42

Dr Viren refuses to operate on Karan and gives Abha an ultimatum. Abha receives
an angelic visit to guide her decisions.

Friday 31 May 2019
Episode 43

Abha marries Viren but the family doesn’t approve. Karan helps Abha to get
ready for her wedding.
 



Premiere episodes of My Golden Home air on
Zee World from Mondays to Sundays at 18h00.





Leave a Reply

Top