You are here
Home > Soapie Teasers > StarLife: Game of Love Teasers April 2019

StarLife: Game of Love Teasers April 2019

Check out teasers of Game Of Love this April showing on StarLife channel. Note that premiere episodes extend to Sundays from this month.

Monday 1 April 2019
Episode 344

Gauri and gang convince Vikram to back out from the plan, while he manipulates
the situation and is all set for his engagement with Anika!


Tuesday 2 April 2019
Episode 345

Shivaay warns Ragini to stay out of his life. At the engagement, the power goes
off, bringing Anika and Shivaay closer. Amidst all the confusion, did Anika put
the ring on the right person?

Wednesday 3 April 2019
Episode 346

Ragini and Vikram mislead Shivaay, while Bhavya leaves on a secret mission.
Meanwhile, Kriti Sanon, Ayushmann Khurrana and Rajkummar Rao visit the Oberoi
Mansion.

Thursday 4 April 2019
Episode 347

Gauri mixes bhaang in the sweets meant for Shivaay and Anika. What will happen
when Omkara returns home the next day?

Friday 5 April 2019
Episode 348

During the Sangeet, Shivika shares an emotional moment. Ragini misleads Shivaay
by pointing at Anika’s ring. What is wrong with the ring?

Saturday 6 April 2019
Episode 349

Shivaay apologizes to Ragini for faking a proposal. Anika and Ragini get ready
for the mehendi ceremony. What were Rudra and Bhavana doing in Sultan’s room?

Sunday 7 April 2019
Episode 350

The mehendi celebration starts again. Ragini leaves the house after Shivaay
exposes her. Rudra and Bhavya play a game along with the villagers.
 


Monday 8 April 2019
Episode 351

Anika questions Shivaay about their relationship. Sultan finds out Bhavya’s
identity and kills Bhajrangi.

Tuesday 9 April 2019
Episode 352

Vikram creates differences between Shivika, while Bhavya chases Sultan. Anika
learns what Vikram and Ragini are up to. Will she be in danger?

Wednesday 10 April 2019
Episode 353

Shivaay and his brothers save Anika from getting married to Vikram. Pinky
threatens Anika and Svetlana threatens Tej!

Thursday 11 April 2019
Episode 354

Shivaay informs Anika, Omkara, and Rudra that he knows the truth about his
birth. Later, Pinky reveals that she lied to Anika about Shivaay’s birth.

Friday 12 April 2019
Episode 355

Everyone in the house is angry at Pinki for her act. Shivaay proposes to Anika.
How will she react?

Saturday 13 April 2019
Episode 356

Janhvi meets Dandi and offers to help her. He goes to Peter’s place disguised
as Kaveri’s brother. What did Janhvi find out?

Sunday 14 April 2019
Episode 357

Janhvi finds out about Tej and requests Kaveri to take Peter with her to the
Oberoi Mansion for Shivaay’s wedding. What is Janhvi’s plan?
 


Monday 15 April 2019
Episode 358

Shivika wins the first challenge. Tej tries to tell Jhanvi about Svetlana’s
plan and keeps a note in her food. Will Jhanvi see it?

Tuesday 16 April 2019
Episode 359

Dadi tests Anika and Shivaay’s love for each other. Tej looks for a way to
escape from Svetlana.

Wednesday 17 April 2019
Episode 360

Anika adores Shivaay for his efforts. Bhavya challenges Rudra to earn Rs. 25000
in a week. Gauri is dumbstruck by Omkara’s decision.

Thursday 18 April 2019
Episode 361

On the day of the fight, Omkara falls and breaks his nose. Gauri decides to
fight instead of Omkara. Can she beat Balram?

Friday 19 April 2019
Episode 362

Tej accidentally explains his plan to Svetlana assuming her to be Jhanvi. What
will Svetlana do now?

Saturday 20 April 2019
Episode 363

Shivika has fun in the ‘Phoolon Ka Chadar’ function. Elsewhere, Balram
challenges Gauri to save Om after he takes him hostage.

Sunday 21 April 2019
Episode 364

Omkara panics when Gauri runs into a burning building. Tej and Svetlana return
to the Oberoi Mansion as Peter and Kaveri. What are they up to?
 


Monday 22 April 2019
Episode 365

Omkara strives to save Gauri from danger. Anika professes her love to Shivaay.
Will he reciprocate her feelings?

Tuesday 23 April 2019
Episode 366

Anika finds a mysterious envelope. Janhvi and Om put up an act in front of
Svetlana to make her execute her plan. What’s going on in Oberoi Mansion?

Wednesday 24 April 2019
Episode 367

Svetlana finds out that the keys were replaced. Pinky wants to host a wedding
function and asks Dadi to convince Shivaay. What’s on her mind?

Thursday 25 April 2019
Episode 368

Rudra auctions his stuff and wins the challenge. Later, Bhavya reveals
something about her, putting Rudra in a fix!

Friday 26 April 2019
Episode 369

Shivaay tries hard to write a love letter to Anika but ends up recording a
video. Jhanvi uses a dummy to mislead Svetlana.

Saturday 27 April 2019
Episode 370

Shivaay, Om and Rudra spend their time thinking about their better halves.
Suddenly, Anika’s aunt arrives to meet Shivaay and makes a deal with him.
About?
 


Teasers for Sunday 28 April to Tuesday 30 April are unavailable
 



Premiere episodes of Game of Love air on
Star Life at 20h00 from Mondays to Saturdays.


Leave a Reply

Top