You are here
Home > Soapie Teasers > Telemundo: My Perfect Family Teasers – May 2019

Telemundo: My Perfect Family Teasers – May 2019

Read what will be showing on the telenovela My Perfect Family about the five Guerreros siblings in
pursuit of the American Dream
this May on Telemundo.
Wednesday
1 May 2019 

Reynaldo goes to the hospital to talk to José María. Erika makes it clear to
her mother that she loves Patas. Santiago invites Marisol to go sailing.


Thursday 2 May 2019 

Rosa is upset after learning that Miguel Ángel is married. Santiago’s team wins
the championship. José María and Erika are discharged from hospital.

Friday 3 May 2019 

Julián and Eddie rob Santiago’s parents’ house. Rosa makes it clear to Miguel
Ángel that she cannot continue dating a married man.
 


Monday 6 May 2019 

Andrea offers to help Marisol get a scholarship at another club. Meanwhile,
Santiago confesses to his father that he is in love with Marisol.

Tuesday 7 May 2019 

Megan tries to comfort Genesis, and they end up kissing. José Maria arrives at
Erika’s house and asks if he can stay with her for the night.

Wednesday 8 May 2019 

Irma takes Lili to see Danielito, while Genesis tells Marisol that she has
feelings for Megan. Miguel Ángel’s new company loses money.

Thursday 9 May 2019 

José Maria is offended when Erika wants to pay for dinner. Meanwhile, Lili
steals a bag of toys to give to Danielito, and Irma scolds her.

Friday 10 May 2019 

Erika receives a bouquet of flowers from an ex boyfriend. Rosa continues to
deny her affair with Miguel Ángel. Lili gets into a fight at school.
 


Monday 13 May 2019 

Erika and José María go to Kansas to retrieve Maddox from Ashley, who has
relapsed into drug abuse. Dakota calls Ashley to ask her for money.

Tuesday 14 May 2019 

Amparo shows the video of Miguel Ángel and Rosa to Santiago, who then shows it
to Marisol. Meanwhile, Guillermo goes to see Erika in her office.

Wednesday 15 May 2019 

Irma is forced to reveal to her children that they have another little brother,
Danielito. Santiago confronts his father about his affair with Rosa.

Thursday 16 May 2019 

Eddy is shot in the leg while fleeing from the police. Ashley plans to take
Maddox back and get revenge on José María. Daniel comforts Irma.

Friday 17 May 2019 

Erika and Patas invite Guillermo and Alma to go dancing with them. Santiago tries
to comfort his mother, and offers to stay with her for a few days.
 


Monday 20 May 2019 

Camila asks Megan and Genesis what is going on between them. Andrea sees
Marisol and Santiago kissing, and forces Marisol to resign from the club.

Tuesday 21 May 2019 

Guillermo asks Andrea to give Patas a job as a personal favour. Marisol ends
her relationship with Santiago. Camila goes to a hotel to meet a client.

Wednesday 22 May 2019 

Santiago attends Marisol’s graduation. Miguel Ángel reacts negatively when Rosa
tells him that she’s pregnant, leaving Rosa confused.

Thursday 23 May 2019 

Rosa realises that Vicente could be the father of her baby. Meanwhile, Miguel
Ángel returns to Amparo’s house and asks her to take him back.

Friday 24 May 2019 

José María makes his case to the judge for obtaining custody of Maddox.
Meanwhile, Rosa asks Camila to help her find an abortion clinic.
 


Monday 27 May 2019 

Marisol is upset after Eddy kisses her. Irma begins to suspect that Rosa is
pregnant. Erika asks Guillermo to leave her and José María alone.

Tuesday 28 May 2019 

Dakota pressures Ashley and TJ to find employment. Julian tells Marisol that
she is worried about Lili. Alma testifies against the Guerrero family.

Wednesday 29 May 2019 

When TJ is called to testify in the custody trial, she tries to remain
impartial. Marisol’s teammates ask the board of directors to reinstate her.

Thursday 30 May 2019 

Camila insists that Rosa must tell Vicente about her pregnancy, but she
refuses. Ashley develops a drinking problem. Andrea threatens Marisol.

Friday 31 May 2019 

Rafael encourages Eddy to take a few steps using crutches. Erika is fired from
the youth centre, and has her social worker license revoked.



Premiere episodes of My
Perfect Family air on Telemundo from Mondays to Fridays at 17h00. The repeat
airs at 20h00 on the same night. The omnibus airs on Saturdays and Sundays at
17h00.





Leave a Reply

Top