You are here
Home > Soapie Teasers > This is Fate Teasers – April 2019

This is Fate Teasers – April 2019

Read what will be showing on This is Fate on Zee World in April.
Monday 1 April 2019
Episode 111

The Luthra family are celebrating the wedding anniversary between Rakhi and
Mahesh while Karan, Shriti and Preeta are planning an investigation at
Sherlyn’s house.


Tuesday 2 April 2019
Episode 112

Seems like it’s over crowded at Sherlyn’s house as Prithvi also arrives looking
for his wallet. He has no idea that Preeta, Karan and Shriti are in Sherlyn’s
room, will they see each other?

Wednesday 3 April 2019
Episode 113

Sherlyn notices her diary has been stolen, her and Prithvi spend the night
trying to figure out how it got lost. The Luthra family notices changed
behaviour from Sherlyn and are all trying to figure out what could be the
reason she’s always sick.

Thursday 4 April 2019
Episode 114

Sherlyn is pregnant, Prithvi is convinced that this will ruin their plan unless
they find a way to get rid of the pregnancy. Sherlyn goes to the hospital to
make an appointment.

Friday 5 April 2019
Episode 115

The Doctor gets an unfriendly visit from Prithvi, they threaten her, and she is
afraid to tell Karan and Preeta the truth about Sherlyn’s condition.

Saturday 6 April 2019
Episode 116

Karan and Preeta are the hospital at the same time as Prithvi and Sherlyn. He
interrupts Sherlyn and she finds a way to hide before he sees her.

Sunday 7 April 2019
Episode 117

Sherlyn knocks the Doctor out, she is unconscious and Karan and Preeta are
being blamed for the Doctors condition.
 


Monday 8 April 2019
Episode 118

Karan and Preeta are convinced that Sherlyn is pregnant, Preeta calls Shriti
and updates her when she realises that her mother was eavesdropping on their
conversation.

Tuesday 9 April 2019
Episode 119

The Doctor is ready to tell the truth, but Prithvi has already paid someone to
go kill her. Karan and Preeta get to the hospital in time and the thug runs
off.

Wednesday 10 April 2019
Episode 120

Sanju gets caught by the Luthra family in their house, he gets interrogated by
Karan and Rishab. Preeta tells the Luthra family about Sherlyn’s pregnancy, but
no one believes her, and she is kicked out of the mansion.

Thursday 11 April 2019
Episode 121

Sanju is held hostage by the Luthra brothers, Prithvi comes and tries to save
him only to be caught by Rakhi and Mahesh.

Friday 12 April 2019
Episode 122

Sanju and Prithvi run off and Karan and Preeta chase them, Prithvi jumps out of
the car and finds himself hurt.

Saturday 13 April 2019
Episode 123

The Doctor is awake and is surrounded by the Luthra family, she is about to
tell the truth, but receives a phone call that changes her mind about telling
the truth.

Sunday 14 April 2019
Episode 124

Kareena tells Sarla and Preeta very painful words. This is the end of a good
relationship between the Arora’s and Luthra family, Sherlyn has kidnapped the
Doctors niece.
 


Monday 15 April 2019
Episode 125

Rishab is angry with Karan, Sarla convinces Preeta to get herself another job
and never go to the Luthra’s mansion. The Doctor escapes from Sherlyn and
Prithvi.

Tuesday 16 April 2019
Episode 126

Preeta gets another job and a date is set for Rishab and Sherlyn’s wedding.

Wednesday 17 April 2019
Episode 127

Prithvi and Sherlyn are planning on destroying Karan’s career. Sameer and
Shriti are loving each other’s attention.

Thursday 18 April 2019
Episode 128

Karan dances with the love of her life Preeta, while Prithvi and Sherlyn are
busy with their scheme to ruin Karan.

Friday 19 April 2019
Episode 129

Karan is drugged, and journalists are busy taking pictures of this embarrassing
moment.

Saturday 20 April 2019
Episode 130

Karan is dragged into a room, but Preeta saves him and Prithvi’s plan fails.

Sunday 21 April 2019
Episode 131

While Preeta is in the bathroom, Prithvi locks her in and his plan continues ,
Karan is arrested for Rape.
 


Monday 22 April 2019
Episode 132

Karan’s reputation is at the bottom of the pit right now. Preeta is conflicted.

Tuesday 23 April 2019
Episode 133

Prithvi is obsessed with Preeta. Sherlyn feels insecure.

Wednesday 24 April 2019
Episode 134

Sarla’s anger towards Preeta has startled her. Her love for Karan has her
thinking about her priorities

Thursday 25 April 2019
Episode 135

Karan’s bail application has been rejected and has to remain in jail. Rishab
manages to get a confession as he tries to get to the bottom of Karan’s arrest
to find out who framed him.

Friday 26 April 2019
Episode 136

Teaser unavailable

Saturday 27 April 2019
Episode 137

Teaser unavailable

Sunday 28 April 2019
Episode 138

Teaser unavailable
 


Monday 29 April 2019
Episode 139

Karan is out thanks to his brother Pratab, but his out only to find himself
trapped in a planned marriage.

Tuesday 30 April 2019
Episode 140

There is a diamond that has Sam and Karan panicking, how will Karan save
himself from this?



Premiere episodes of This is Fate air on
Zee World from Mondays to Sundays at 19h00.





Top