You are here
Home > Soapie Teasers > False Identity Teasers – June 2019

False Identity Teasers – June 2019

Read teasers of the novela,  False Identity showing on Telemundo in June.
Monday 3 June 2019 

Diego manages to rescue Circe from Joselito’s clutches. Paloma thinks about
getting an abortion, while Fernanda and Salas go on their first date.


Tuesday 4 June 2019 

When Margot arrives at Isabel’s house asking for Max Guevara, Isabel lies and
tells her that she has the wrong address. Gavino prepares for his trial.

Wednesday 5 June 2019 

Mami Chula sets a trap for Joselito and Augusto. Jim gives Paloma a pair of
baby shoes, but she insists that she does not want to be a mother.

Thursday 6 June 2019 

The Colombians torture Joselito and Augusto. Don Mateo reveals to Piochas that
his mother abandoned him, and also confesses that he killed his wife.

Friday 7 June 2019 

Diego learns that Marlene and Augusto are dating. Paloma receives some
unexpected news from the doctor. Isabel wants to return to work at Babel.
 


Monday 10 June 2019 

After listening to the recording, Marlene realises that Augusto is a murderer.
Paloma doesn’t tell Jim that she is not really pregnant.

Tuesday 11 June 2019 

After losing a lot of blood, Augusto is taken to hospital in an ambulance. Meanwhile,
Joselito tells Topo that he plans to escape to Costa Rica.

Wednesday 12 June 2019 

Marlene authorises the doctors to operate on Augusto. Meanwhile, Isabel calls
Fernanda to tell her that they have found her ex-husband.

Thursday 13 June 2019 

Diego makes an attempt on Augusto’s life. Circle and Isabel make a deal. At Mr
Gaona’s trial, his defence attorney places the blame on Joselito.

Friday 14 June 2019 

Diego and Circe spend time together at Circe’s father’s ranch, and Diego
suggests that they start a new life together. Corona faints in the shower.
 


Monday 17 June 2019 

Mateo asks Ramona to help him find Augusto, but Isabel’s false identity puts
Diego in danger so he decides to return to the city.

Tuesday 18 June 2019 

Paloma admits to Jim that she is not pregnant. Mateo confronts Isabel. Gavino
orders his lawyer to talk to Augusto.

Wednesday 19 June 2019 

Jim is disappointed that he is not going to be a father. Marlene confronts
Augusto for all his lies. Circe finds Diego and Isabel kissing.

Thursday 20 June 2019 

The police interrogate Margot’s private detective and blame him for her death.
Meanwhile, Don Mateo suspects that Isabel is hiding something.

Friday 21 June 2019 

On national television, Augusto blames Joselito for the murder of his stepson,
while defending Gavino Gaona. Lourdes turns up at her parents’ house.
 


Monday 24 June 2019 

Nuria breaks up with Erick after seeing him with Ramona. Isabel’s children
worry about their father’s surgery, while Marlene feels lonely.

Tuesday 25 June 2019 

Mami Chula visits her father in prison. Don Mateo is surprised when Lourdes
calls him and threatens him. Erick begs Nuria for forgiveness.

Wednesday 26 June 2019 

Circe is furious with Felipa, but spares her life at the last minute.
Meanwhile, Augusto leaves the hospital and goes to Marlene’s apartment.

Thursday 27 June 2019 

Don Mateo threatens Lourdes. When Diana asks Marlene if she has feelings for
Jim, she replies that they’re just good friends.

Friday 28 June 2019 

Gavino testifies in court, and accuses Circe of being involved in drug
trafficking. Marlene and Jim find Nuria unconscious at Babel.



Premiere episodes of False Identity air on
Telemundo from Mondays to Fridays at 22h00. The omnibus airs on Saturdays and
Sundays at 22h00.





Leave a Reply

Top