You are here
Home > Soapie Teasers > My Perfect Family Teasers – June 2019

My Perfect Family Teasers – June 2019

Read what will be showing on the telenovela My Perfect Family about the five Guerreros siblings in
pursuit of the American Dream
this June on Telemundo.

Monday 3 June 2019 

TJ and Julián confess their love for each other. Meanwhile, Patas is not happy
when Erika tells him that Guillermo offered her a job in Chicago.


Tuesday 4 June 2019 

At the trial, the judge gives custody of the child to José María. Meanwhile,
Santiago tells Patas that he and Marisol got back together.

Wednesday 5 June 2019 

Camila tells Irma that Daniel tried to abuse her, but Irma doesn’t believe her.
Meanwhile, Dakota, Derek and Ashley spy on Erika.

Thursday 6 June 2019 

Amparo makes peace with Marisol. Dakota shows up at Irma’s house and threatens
her with a baseball bat. TJ and Julian visit Eddy at the hospital.

Friday 7 June 2019 

Eddy is upset that Marisol didn’t visit him in hospital before his surgery.
Lili meets Jordi at the park, and he invites her to a party.
 


Monday 10 June 2019 

Lili helps Marisol look for a dress for the party. Andrea asks José María for
help. Amparo arrives at Santiago’s house and meets Lina.

Tuesday 11 June 2019 

Lili tells Julián about the humiliation that Jordi put her through. José María
promises Erika that he will learn to control his anger.

Wednesday 12 June 2019 

Dakota continues planning her kidnapping of Patas. Rosa goes to live at Vicente
and Antonia’s house. Erika decides to quit her job.

Thursday 13 June 2019 

Patas wakes up in the cargo truck and realises that he’s been kidnapped.
Meanwhile, Lina tries to seduce Santiago, but he rejects her.

Friday 14 June 2019 

While Dakota and Derek argue, José María takes the opportunity to escape. Eddy
undergoes another operation. Santiago asks Lina to leave the house.
 


Monday 17 June 2019 

Dakota advises Ashley to wait a while before she tries to claim Maddox.
Santiago is visited by Lina’s husband, Rodolfo, who threatens him.

Tuesday 18 June 2019 

Guillermo asks a hacker to get information on Dakota, and they discover that
she made a transaction at a service station on the Mexican border.

Wednesday 19 June 2019 

Guillermo and Erika speak to a homeless person at the service station, who
tells them which direction Dakota went in. José María is taken to hospital.

Thursday 20 June 2019 

Irma receives a call from Erika, who tells her that she found José María.
Police officers show up at Dakota’s house and ask her to open the door.

Friday 21 June 2019 

Dakota tries to negotiate with the police. Antonia asks Rosa to take a home
pregnancy test. Ashley asks Patas for forgiveness.
 


Monday 24 June 2019 

Julian finds a credit card lost by one of his customers and decides to keep it.
Daniel gives Lili a new sewing machine. Andrea accepts Rodolfo’s help.

Tuesday 25 June 2019 

Andrea dismisses Santiago from his position as football coach, accusing him of
abusing his power and hiding his relationship with Marisol.

Wednesday 26 June 2019 

Daniel tells Vicente the truth about Rosa’s pregnancy and asks for more money
for his silence. Later, Rosa explains to Vicente why she lied.

Thursday 27 June 2019 

Erika asks Irma to teach her how to sew. Genesis and Megan follow Andrea. Lina
plays Marisol a recording that suggests Santiago cheated on her.

Friday 28 June 2019 

Irma and Daniel want to give Erika a job as a seamstress, but Patas
disapproves. Antonia is upset with Vicente for giving money to Daniel.



Premiere episodes of My Perfect Family air
on Telemundo from Mondays to Fridays at 17h00. The repeat airs at 20h00 on the
same night. The omnibus airs on Saturdays and Sundays at 17h00.




 


Leave a Reply

Top