You are here
Home > Soapie Teasers > New! Betty In New York Teasers – July 2019

New! Betty In New York Teasers – July 2019

Telemundo new series, Betty in New York premieres on Monday, July 15 at 17h00 for
a retelling of the classic story.

Below are the first teasers:

Monday 15 July 2019 

As the new president of V&M, his father’s company, Armando chooses Betty to
be his secretary – but it turns out she is not what he expected.


Tuesday 16 July 2019 

Betty meets the other women in the office, who make her feel welcome. They
celebrate the first V&M parade with Armando as president.

Wednesday 17 July 2019 

Armando and Marcela receive bad news. Bertha discovers that Patricia earns more
than everyone else. Meanwhile, Patricia takes credit for Betty’s work.

Thursday 18 July 2019 

Betty takes advantage of an opportunity to get revenge on Patricia. Patricia,
meanwhile, seduces Ricardo. Sofia learns of her husband’s infidelity.

Friday 19 July 2019 

Daniel is impressed with Betty’s abilities, and offers her a very high salary.
Later, Armando interrogates her about Daniel.
 


Monday 22 July 2019 

Betty discovers that Nacho is using her and that he has a girlfriend named
Gaby. Daniel asks Patricia to work as a spy for him within V&M.

Tuesday 23 July 2019 

Armando asks Betty to be his assistant, but tells her to be discreet about it.
Meanwhile, Fabio asks Hugo to marry him.

Wednesday 24 July 2019 

Armando asks Betty to present fake figures in the business report at the next
company meeting. Meanwhile, Jenny withdraws the charges against Sofia.

Thursday 25 July 2019 

Armando officially appoints Betty has his assistant, while Patricia remains as
secretary. Meanwhile, Demetrio is fired after asking for a raise.

Friday 26 July 2019 

Massuh offers Betty a large sum of money if V&M invests in his company.
Marcela and Armando invite Roberto and Margarita to dinner at their house.
 


Monday 29 July 2019 

Betty confesses to Armando that she accepted Massuh’s bribe, but when she
offers to resign, Armando decides to give her another chance.

Tuesday 30 July 2019 

Armando and Ricardo convince Catalina Scarpa, a PR representative, to support
the company’s new collection. Nicolás invests in the stock market.

Wednesday 31 July 2019 

Armando launches a luxury collection using low quality fabrics, hoping that no
one will notice – but his plans go awry. Hugo is furious and resigns.



Premiere episodes of Betty in New York air on Telemundo from Mondays to Fridays
at 17h00. The omnibus airs on Saturdays and Sundays at 19h00.


One thought on “New! Betty In New York Teasers – July 2019

Leave a Reply

Top