You are here
Home > Soapie Teasers > Zee World: Kindred Hearts Teasers – June 2019

Zee World: Kindred Hearts Teasers – June 2019

Zee
World’s new series Kindred Hearts (Woh Apna Sa),
a
story about what it takes to make someone happy
premieres tomorrow, Tuesday, June 4 June, at
19h00 replacing This is Fate.

Below are the first teasers:

Tuesday 4 June 2019
Episode 1

Celebrations all round at the Jindal household as they welcome a new bride.
Chandresh’s illness leaves him helpless and afraid.


Wednesday 5 June 2019
Episode 2

Nisha puts her plan forward to take over the Jindal empire. Jhanvi celebrates a
new accomplishment in her life.

Thursday 6 June 2019
Episode 3

Madhu protects her daughters from their deadbeat father. Nisha seizes a moment
to save Neha.

Friday 7 June 2019
Episode 4

Aditya has to find a way to stop Nisha from destroying his family. Madhu wants
to make a sacrifice for Jhanvi’s future.

Saturday 8 June 2019
Episode 5

Jhanvi has to deal with Aditya’s frustrations in the office. Dharmesh places
his trust in Nisha.

Sunday 9 June 2019
Episode 6

In a selfish haste, Nisha manipulates her agenda in the Jindal household.
Aditya is now certain that Nisha doesn’t care about anyone but herself.
 


Monday 10 June 2019
Episode 7

Aditya is determined to show everyone Nisha’s true colours. Suru faces some
trouble, leaving Jhanvi and her mum worried.

Tuesday 11 June 2019
Episode 8

Nisha is willing to do anything to get her way. Aditya tries to figure out her
next move.

Wednesday 12 June 2019
Episode 9

Jhanvi makes it her mission to place a smile back on Aditya’s face. The Jindal
family reputation is at risk.

Thursday 13 June 2019
Episode 10

Aunt Sharda continues to sympathise with Nisha at the cost of her relationship
with Aditya.

Friday 14 June 2019
Episode 11

The connection between Aditya and Jhanvi strengthens. Nisha threatens Aditya
against the idea of divorce.

Saturday 15 June 2019
Episode 12

It appears as though Chandresh’s health is deteriorating as Nisha uses him as a
pawn in her scheme to stop Aditya in his tracks.

Sunday 16 June 2019
Episode 13

In a panic, Chandresh puts his own life at risk. Another mishap gets Jhanvi and
Aditya stuck together.
 


Monday 17 June 2019
Episode 14

Jhanvi and Aditya form a friendship. Chandresh tries to help Aditya but his
health may become his own undoing.

Tuesday 18 June 2019
Episode 15

Nisha sets Aditya up for failure as she places his character in a different
light for the rest of the family to see.

Wednesday 19 June 2019
Episode 16

Nisha threatens a family member’s life. Jhanvi has big news for Aditya. 

Thursday 20 June 2019
Episode 17

Teaser unavailable. Coming soon.

Friday 21 June 2019
Episode 18

Teaser unavailable. Coming soon.

Saturday 22 June 2019
Episode 19

Teaser unavailable. Coming soon.

Sunday 23 June 2019
Episode 20

Teaser unavailable. Coming soon.

Monday 24 June 2019
Episode 21

Aunt Sharda has a change of heart towards the way the family is treating
Aditya. Jhanvi makes a life-changing promise to her mother. 

Tuesday 25 June 2019
Episode 22

Aunt Sharda begins to grow suspicious of Nisha and her ways. Jhanvi questions
her blind trust in Nisha.     
Wednesday 26 June 2019
Episode 23

Nisha can’t handle not being in control. There is hope for the Jindal family
and their divide.       

Thursday 27 June 2019
Episode 24

Teaser unavailable. Coming soon.

Friday 28 June 2019
Episode 25

Teaser unavailable. Coming soon.

Saturday 29 June 2019
Episode 26

Uncle Dharmesh realises his mistake and makes a gesture to Jhanvi to help the
family again. Nisha is at her wit’s end as she can’t handle the love that
everyone has for Jhanvi.           
 



Premiere episodes of Kindred Hearts air on Zee World from Mondays to Sundays at
19h00.


2 thoughts on “Zee World: Kindred Hearts Teasers – June 2019

Leave a Reply

Top