You are here
Home > Show Updates > Zee World: Mehek 2 Teasers – June 2019

Zee World: Mehek 2 Teasers – June 2019

This is what will be showing on Mehek 2
in June.

Saturday
1 June 2019

Episode 14

Mehek packs her bags and leaves the Khanna mansion. Shaurya isn’t pleased with
Mehek’s decision to leave. Sanjana hopes her actions will make Karan jealous.

Sunday 2 June 2019
Episode 15

Shaurya personally invites the Sharmas to celebrate Holy with him at the Khanna
mansion. Sanjana deliberately throws Norah off, making her believe Karan is
with her.

Monday 3 June 2019
Episode 16

Mehek’s morals become a topic as people begin to question them publicly. Ajay
gets Karan to overindulge in alcohol for Holi celebrations all for Sanjana’s
benefit.

Tuesday 4 June 2019
Episode 17

Mehek’s restaurant is doing well and Shaurya can’t get her off his mind. Norah
and Karan’s relationship is officially on the rocks after the incident with
Sanjana.

Wednesday 5 June 2019
Episode 18

Mehek explains to Shaurya how she only wants to make her family happy even if
it means getting married to someone she barely knows. Karan’s efforts to clear
his name backfire as Sanjana plays her tricks once more at the Gabela home.

Thursday 6 June 2019
Episode 19

Shaurya regrets taking Mehek for granted. He makes it his mission to tell her
how he truly feels about her. Could this be the end of Karan and Norah
relationship? Ajay is working on making sure it is.

Friday 7 June 2019
Episode 20

Ajay and Rohit begin with their unruly behaviour, this time the consequences
are dire. Karan’s explanation to Norah is falling on deaf ears as Norah is
trying to cope with the ordeal.

Saturday 8 June 2019
Episode 21

“The prayer of a true lover” as Mehek’s life is at a critical state.
Norah is hurt and upset when Karan suggests that maybe they are better off as
just friends.

Sunday 9 June 2019
Episode 22

Kanta is bent on keeping Shaurya away from Mehek. She will stop at nothing.
Karan contemplates whether or not his relationship with Norah is worth saving.
 


Monday 10 June 2019
Episode 23

Mehek is caught between her family and her love for Shaurya. Eddie and Khanna’s
business relationship is officially over after Khanna tries to blackmail Eddie.

Tuesday 11 June 2019
Episode 24

Shaurya performs a grand gesture to show his feelings for Mehek in front of
everyone. Will this suffice him winning her over. Khanna is not done with Eddie
as he plays his last card to get Eddie to agree to the business partnership.

Wednesday 12 June 2019
Episode 25

When the heart wants what the heart wants- Shaurya persists on taking Mehek as
his wife. An unexpected gesture from Svetlana might help Eddie out of Khanna’s
blackmail.

Thursday 13 June 2019
Episode 26

Karuna supports Mehek and Shaurya’s decision to wed, while Norah is attacked by
thugs.

Friday 14 June 2019
Episode 27

The Sharmas and the Khannas are on opposite ends as the love between Mehek and
Shaurya strengthens. Svetlana makes an offer to Eddie that he can’t refuse.

Saturday 15 June 2019
Episode 28

Kanta uses extreme measures to keep Shaurya away from Mehek. How far is Kanta
willing to go?

Sunday 16 June 2019
Episode 29

Even with distance between them Shaurya is bent on getting his love back.
 


Monday 17 June 2019
Episode 30

Teaser unavailable. Coming soon.

Tuesday 18 June 2019
Episode 31

Kanta’s final wish to Shaurya almost seems impossible to do. Norah’s family is
helpless at the news of Norah’s kidnapping in India.

Wednesday 19 June 2019
Episode 32

Kanta gives Mehek and Shaurya her blessing and Eddie reaches out to Shaurya to
help finding Norah’s kidnappers.

Thursday 20 June 2019
Episode 33

Shaurya loses his cool when Mehek throws him a surprise party for his birthday.
Norah’s life is in danger unless her family comes up with millions of Rupees
for ransom money.

Friday 21 June 2019
Episode 34

Mehek finds out the promise Kanta made with Shaurya, and she is not happy about
it. Dennis has the ransom money ready and Norah’s life is in danger after Eddie
has been to the police to report her missing.

Saturday 22 June 2019
Episode 35

Teaser unavailable. Coming soon.

Sunday 23 June 2019
Episode 36

Teaser unavailable. Coming soon.
 


Monday 24 June 2019
Episode 37

Svetlana has placed an attempt to end Mehek’s life. The Gabela family is by
Karan’s bedside after the unfortunate stabbing while trying to save Norah.

Tuesday 25 June 2019
Episode 38

Teaser unavailable. Coming soon.

Wednesday 26 June 2019
Episode 39

Teaser unavailable. Coming soon.

Thursday 27 June 2019
Episode 40

Teaser unavailable. Coming soon.

Friday 28 June 2019
Episode 41

Tempers flare between Mohit and Shaurya and Sonal’s feelings are hurt. Leleti
confronts Sanjana about her tricking the hospital staff to let her stay with
Karan.

Saturday 29 June 2019
Episode 42

An unbearable truth is revealed to Mehek. Ajay threatens to confess to
everything if Svetlana doesn’t get him out of jail. Karan is being discharged
from hospital and moving into Norah’s house.

Sunday 30 June 2019
Episode 43

Will Mehek be able to cope now with everything that she knows? Shaurya wishes
he could undo the past.
 



Premiere
episodes of Mehek air on Zee World from Mondays to Sundays at 21h00.

2 thoughts on “Zee World: Mehek 2 Teasers – June 2019

Leave a Reply

Top