EFCC Invites SCOAN Disciples for Allegedly Looting Late T.B Joshua’s Money Vault

SCOAN Disciples

The EFCC has invites some SCOAN disciples for allegedly looting late T.B Joshua’s money vault. 

There are indications that the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) may have invited 20 disciples of the Synagogue Church of All Nations (SCOAN) for interrogation over alleged financial fraud and diversion of funds left by the late founder of the Synagogue Church of all Nations, Prophet Temitope Balogun Joshua.

According to the letter of invitation sighted by The Guardian, the disciples are being investigated for allegedly syphoning funds and breaking of the church’s vault.

A source, who spoke in confidence with The Guardian said ” They have carried out huge fraud that has made many of them multi-millionaires since Baba’s death. Many of them are on the list of EFCC. They are up to 20. They seized the church immediately after the Prophet died in June and didn’t want his wife, Mrs. Evelyn Joshua, to be part of the church. They have made themselves Overseers. They have established a governing council with some living in the prayer mountains. They went to the vault at night and used a Ghana-Must-Go bag to loot money. They also went to open the Emmanuel global network where they asked international partners to donate without the knowledge of Evelyn”

“ T.B Joshua’s phones were seized by some disciples for some time and when Mama was asking for his phones and it became an issue they returned the phones to Evelyn and wiped out both the memory and contacts in the phone. They had worked with Baba over the years and they are Prophet and Prophetess and people who travelled a lot with Baba before his death. Some of them are 50 years of age and some were asked to go in the past. ”

The source further disclosed that the invitees include prophets from Nigeria, Mexico, South Africa, Senegal, who had been in close contact with the deceased prophet. The disciples also put up the late TB Joshua’s private aircraft for sale.

Those expected at the office of the Commission are, Obasa Damilola Tinuola, Obasa Folake, Mosun Adeloju, Yakubu Abeni, Omoitoh Omoye, Adebola Olamide Morenike, Bousso Racine, Eugune Rademeyer, Cindy Elizabeth Widjaja, Fanny Elma Alfred, Angela Marie Brandt, Graham Nadine, Tonge Christopher, Catherine Ann Farr, Enrique Miguel, Olayinka Deborah Egbejobi, Mari-Anne Uchechi Ibe, David Omojevbe Joseph, Tonge Ruth, Polo Sandoval Allison.

ALSO READ  FirstBank Raises The Bar in New CEO Appointment, Others

Related posts

Leave a Comment