Showing Next Week On Zee World Series Jan 13 – 19

This Week Jan 27 – Feb 2

Below are weekly teasers of your favourite series Lady Luck, Deception, Married Again and Gangaa showing this week Monday to Sunday, Jan 13 – 19 on Zee World. Lady Luck Monday 13 January 2019 Episode 61 Pavitra is at her wit’s end as she ill-treats the rest of the family. The Shukla’s confirm that Bhoomi is alive although her face and voice are no longer the same. Tuesday 14 January 2019 Episode 62 Ansh tries to get intimate to see whether his wife has come back to him or not.…

Read More

Zee World: Gangaa 3 Teasers – January 2020

Gangaa 3 Teasers – January 2020

Below is what will be showing on Gangaa 3 this January. Wednesday 1 January 2019 Episode 36 While Niranjan and Madvhi are renewing their vows, Yash comes and has an agenda to ruin everything on this special day. But, will the plan work? Thursday 2 January 2019 Episode 37 Madvhi gives Niranjan medicine from the false prophet that lead him to the hospital. The false prophet is at the Chaturvedi mansion and has gathered all of them to blame Krishna for the bad things happening at the mansion. Camera’s are…

Read More

Zee World: Gangaa 3 Teasers – November 2019

Gangaa 3 Teasers - November 2019

Gangaa returns for more trials and tribulations this month, starting on Wednesday,  November 27 at 21h00, replacing Mehek 3 which wraps the day before. Aditi Sharma and Vishal Vashishtha reprise their roles as Gangaa and Sagar. Interesting to note: you may see Zee World calling this Season 2 even though Season 2 aired in January this year already. Check out the first teasers: Wednesday 27 November 2019 Episode 1 Madhvi and her son Sagar are struggling with being far from home. Madhvi has become a stalker in the house she…

Read More

Season Finale! Gangaa 2 Teasers – April 2019

Below is the season finale teasers of the series, Gangaa 2 showing on Zee World in April. A new series called Mehek replaces Gangaa once it ends on Friday, April 5. Monday 1 April 2019 Episode 78 Zoya and Akhtar are missing. Zoya claims that she has been violated. Gangaa aims to get justice for Zoya. Tuesday 2 April 2019 Episode 79 Niranjan is searching for Gangaa when he meets someone from his past. Wednesday 3 April 2019 Episode 80 The case begins as Zoya relates what happened to her…

Read More

Zee World: Showing Next Week On Gangaa 2

Below is a brief summary of what is expected next week on  Gangaa, showing Monday to Sunday, March 25 – 31 on Zee World. Monday 25 March 2019 Episode 71 Pre-wedding celebrations are in full swing. Will Gangaa and Sagar finally tie the knot without disturbance from Prabha? A game of drinks creates unforeseen challenges for both of them. Tuesday 26 March 2019 Episode 72 Prabha plots to get rid of Gangaa and Sagar by trying to shock them to death. Wednesday 27 March 2019 Episode 73 Things get awkward…

Read More

Zee World: This Week On Gangaa 2

Below is a brief summary of what is expected this week on  Gangaa, showing Monday to Sunday, March 11 – 17 on Zee World. Monday 11 March 2019 Episode 57 Sabbarwal provides series of evidences in court to prove his claim. The case becomes more complicated as Sagar frames himself for maltreating Janvi in front of the judge. Tuesday 12 March 2019 Episode 58 Palash intentionally hides proofs that might save Sagar. Amma’s condition deteriorates and Madhvi is extremely worried. Wednesday 13 March 2019 Episode 59 Through Sagar’s explanation, Ganga…

Read More

Zee World: Happening This Week On Gangaa 2

Below is a brief summary of what is expected this week on  Gangaa, showing Monday to Sunday, Feb 18 – 24 on Zee World. Monday 18 February 2019 Episode 36 Prabha pretends to care for Sagar and Gangaa as part of her plan to ruin the Chaturvedi family even more. Meanwhile Ratan instigates Pulkit against his father.  Looks like Prabha and Ratan’s plans are becoming success, but will they stop here? Tuesday 19 February 2019 Episode 37 Sagar makes a statement when he applies colour on Gangaa in front of…

Read More

Zee World: This Week Summary On Gangaa 2

Below is a brief summary of what is expected this week on  Gangaa, showing Monday to Sunday, Feb 11 – 17 on Zee World. Monday 11 February 2019 Episode 29 Pulkit finds the loophole which proves the video of Gangaa is fake. Sagar agrees in front of the whole family to fight Gangaa’s case. Looks like the tables are turning as Gangaa files a case against Yash. Tuesday 12 February 2019 Episode 30 Sagar prepares to fight his first case in court, unfortunately things don’t go according to his plan.…

Read More

Gangaa 2 Teasers – February 2019

Read teasers on the drama series, Gangaa 2 showing on Zee World in February.  Friday 1 February 2019 Episode 19 Sagar tries his utmost best to convince Supriya to give Pulkit and their marriage a chance. Jhanvi somehow ruins the offering Gangaa, Sudha and Amma arranged for the Brahmins. Saturday 2 February 2019 Episode 20 Seems like a bond is starting to form between Pulkit and Supriya. Jhanvi tries her best to turn Sagar against Gangaa. Sunday 3 February 2019 Episode 21 Jhanvi fakes having stomach pain just so she…

Read More

Zee World: This Week On Gangaa 2

Below is a brief summary of what is expected this week on  Gangaa, showing Monday to Sunday, Jan 28 – Feb 3 on Zee World. Monday 28 January 2019 Episode 15 Gangaa tells Niranjan about her dream of becoming a lawyer. Looks like Yash and Jhanvi are forming a partnership against Gangaa. Tuesday 29 January 2019 Episode 16 Jhanvi and Yash get a fake horoscope made that matches Sagar’s horoscope, not knowing that Gangaa would see them together. Gangaa vows to expose Jhanvi in front of everyone. Wednesday 30 January…

Read More