You are here
Home > Posts tagged "Lord of the skies 3"

Lord of the Skies 4 – July 2019

Read what will be showing on Lord of the Skies 4 (El Señor de los Cielos) in July. Monday 1 July 2019  Catalina and Feyo spend the night together. Rivero asks Salazar about his relationship with Esperanza, while Victor apologises to Monica. Tuesday 2 July 2019  Esperanza makes a confession to Salazar. Monica realises that Eunice

Lord of the Skies 4 – June 2019

Read what will be showing on Lord of the Skies 4 in June. Monday 3 June 2019  Victor asks Monica to go to Colombia, but she declines. Meanwhile, Armando tells Javier that Eunice is not interested in doing business with them. Tuesday 4 June 2019  Tata Guerra asks Aurelio for permission to leave the house. Gustavo

Telemundo: Lord Of The Skies 4 – May 2019

Read what will be showing on Lord of the Skies 4 in May. Wednesday 1 May 2019  Due to his illness, Ismael is unable to donate his kidney to Aurelio. Victor feels depressed about Monica’s miscarriage. Jorge offers work to Rivero. Thursday 2 May 2019  Rivero tells Salazar that his wife, Rutila, is Aurelio’s daughter. Meanwhile, Eleazar is

Lord Of The Skies 4 – April 2019

Read what will be showing on Lord of the Skies 4 in April. Season 4 premieres on Monday, 15. It will continue from where  season 3 ends on Friday, April 12. Monday 15 April 2019 Season 4 starts today! Feyo Aguilera makes an attempt against Rivero and his family’s lives. Meanwhile, Monica takes President Abel’s father

Lord Of The Skies 3 – April 2019

Read what will be showing on Lord of the Skies 3 in April. Season 3 ends on Friday, April 12 and season 4 premieres on Monday, 15. Monday 1 April 2019  Feyo returns to the ranch with his daughter’s ashes. Meanwhile, Aurelio tells Amparo that he has one month to find him

Telemundo: Showing Next Week On Lord Of The Skies 3

This week on Lord Of The Skies 3, Monica tells Aurelio that she is expecting Victor’s son, showing Monday to Friday, March 25 - 29 on Telemundo Africa. Monday 25 March 2019  Doctor Serrano informs Aurelio that Luzma’s brain has been affected by the gunshot. Meanwhile, Jose Angel is imprisoned under Marcado’s orders. Tuesday

Telemundo: This Week On Lord Of The Skies 3

This week on Lord Of The Skies 3, showing Monday to Friday, March 11 - 15 on Telemundo Africa, Aurelio threatens to kill Chef and Sombra for giving drugs to his daughter. Monday 11 March 2019  Rivero asks Rutila to tell him everything she can about Chema. Meanwhile, Feyo tells Aurelio that he will

Telemundo: Happening This Week On Lord Of The Skies 3

Despite the doctor's warnings, Aurelio drinks even as Victor and Monica go to bed together. These and more will be happening on Lord Of The Skies 3, showing Monday to Friday, February 25 - March 1 on Telemundo Africa. Monday 25 February 2019  Aurelio drinks despite his doctor’s recommendations, while Luzma continues using drugs.

Telemundo: This Week On Lord Of The Skies 3

Here is what will be happening on Lord Of The Skies 3, Monday to Friday, Feb 18 - 22 on Telemundo Africa. Monday 18 February 2019  After leaving the house, Tim worries about Julia and goes back to check on her. When he arrives, he finds her badly wounded. Tuesday 19 February 2019  Rutila tries to

Telemundo: Happening This Week On Lord Of The Skies 3

Here is what will be happening on Lord Of The Skies 3, Monday to Friday, Feb 11 - 15 on Telemundo Africa. Monday 11 February 2019  Marcado continues planning his next move. Ignacio investigates Rutila and her business. Aurelio orders his men to try and find out where Luzma is. Tuesday 12 February 2019  Luzma’s kidnappers

Top