Zee World: Mehek 2 Teasers – August 2019

Mehek 3 Teasers - August 2019

Below is what will be showing on Mehek 2 in August. Season 3 of Mehek premieres immediately after the end of Season 2. Season 3 begins on Wednesday, August 14. Thursday 1 August 2019 Episode 75 Shaurya and Mehek work they magic as they get Ajay to start sympathising with Mehek. Seema is cornered and eventually confesses to having poisoned Eddie. Friday 2 August 2019 Episode 76 Ajay is under the impression that Mehek saved him, will this be enough to win over his trust? Karuna and Kanta have caught…

Read More

Zee World: Mehek 2 Teasers – July 2019

Mehek 3 Teasers - August 2019

Below is what will be showing on Mehek 2 in July. Monday 1 July 2019 Episode 44Kanta shows her concern for Mehek and Shaurya’s marriage. Mehek finds it difficult to look past what Shaurya has done. Tuesday 2 July 2019 Episode 45 Mehek finds it difficult to act happy in her marriage. While Kanta reveals the truth to the whole Sharma family. Wednesday 3 July 2019 Episode 46 The Sharma’s stop at nothing to punish the Khannas for their loss. But to what extent? Thursday 4 July 2019 Episode 47…

Read More

Zee World: Mehek 2 Teasers – June 2019

This is what will be showing on Mehek 2 in June. Saturday 1 June 2019 Episode 14 Mehek packs her bags and leaves the Khanna mansion. Shaurya isn’t pleased with Mehek’s decision to leave. Sanjana hopes her actions will make Karan jealous. Sunday 2 June 2019 Episode 15 Shaurya personally invites the Sharmas to celebrate Holy with him at the Khanna mansion. Sanjana deliberately throws Norah off, making her believe Karan is with her. Monday 3 June 2019 Episode 16 Mehek’s morals become a topic as people begin to question them…

Read More