Zee World: Kindred Hearts 2 Teasers – October 2019

Kindred Hearts 2 Teasers - October 2019

Read what will be showing on Kindred Hearts this October. Tuesday 1 October 2019 Episode 40 Aunt Sharda falls ill as Beeni keeps disgracing the family. Arjun believes that Beeni doesn’t love anyone in the family. Wednesday 2 October 2019 Episode 41 Arjun finds Beeni taking substances in her rooms and tells the whole family. Everyone is defending Beeni because they feel they will lose her if they get too strict with her. Thursday 3 October 2019 Episode 42 Beeni proves to Jia that Arjun has been right all along,…

Read More

Zee World: Kindred Hearts 2 Teasers – August 2019

Kindred Hearts 2 Teasers - August 2019

Season 1of Kindred Hearts ends on August 22 and Season 2 premieres immediately on Friday, August  23 Read what will be showing in Kindred Hearts 2. Friday 23 August 2019 Episode 1 Cheeni promises Nisha that they will get revenge. Nisha and Sumaar bask in their own glory as they look down on Sharda and Cheeni. Saturday 24 August 2019 Episode 2 Jia travels across the border to find answers to all the questions she has. Arjun finds new ways to better himself. Sunday 25 August 2019 Episode 3 Nisha…

Read More

Telemundo: Happening This Week On The Boss

Read what will be happening on The Boss this week, Monday to Friday, October 8 – 12 on Telemundo. Monday 8 October 2018  Antonia tells Rodrigo he is the only one who can save her from herself, but their encounter ends in humiliation. Veronica visits Anibal in jail. Tuesday 9 October 2018  Antonia’s appearance in court is met with widespread contempt, and Anibal accuses her of treachery. Veronica and Francisca have cause for celebration. Wednesday 10 October 2018  Thanks to Antonia, life for Anibal becomes nightmarish when he is transferred…

Read More

Telemundo: Showing This Week On The Boss

Read what will be showing on The Boss this week, Monday to Friday, October 1 – 5 on Telemundo. Monday 1 October 2018  Antonia visits David in his jail cell, and he tries to hide his resentment towards her. Anibal is brought to the Commissar’s Office in handcuffs. Tuesday 2 October 2018  Gaston is forced to tell Lucecita that Veronica is Gabriela Sanchez. Anibal’s trial begins, and he pleads innocent. Wednesday 3 October 2018  Luca wakes up from his coma, but remains in a serious condition. At the trial, Gertrudis…

Read More

Telemundo: Happening This Week On The Boss

Read what will be showing on The Boss this week, Monday to Friday, September 24 – 28 on Telemundo. Monday 24 September 2018  Veronica discovers that she is pregnant with Alejandro’s child, and asks Francisca and Gaston not to tell anyone. Ines gives Ricardo an ultimatum. Tuesday 25 September 2018  Rodrigo questions Anibal about his past. Francisca has another vision, and rushes to the hospital to tell Alejandro that Lagarto’s life is in danger. Wednesday 26 September 2018  To her disbelief, Francisca learns that she is pregnant, while Ricardo is…

Read More

Telemundo: Showing This Week On The Boss

 Read what will be showing on The Boss this week, Monday to Friday, September 17 – 21 on Telemundo. Monday 17 September 2018  Patricia moves to her parents’ house with Ricardito. Alejandro is taken to the commissar’s office for beating up Macario. Tuesday 18 September 2018  Ricardo informs Veronica that he is resigning as a judge, in order to be a lawyer to defend Alejandro and his friends. Wednesday 19 September 2018  After the judge reads out the charges against him, Anibal is placed under house arrest. Meanwhile, El Chopo…

Read More

Telemundo: This Week On The Boss

Read what will be showing on The Boss this week, Monday to Friday, September 10 – 14 on Telemundo. Monday 10 September 2018  Antonia goes to look for David at Francisca’s house. Constanza calls Anibal a murderer and tells him justice will be served; he has a heart attack. Tuesday 11 September 2018  Irene and Alejandro are informed that Lucia’s leukaemia is back. With the help of Irene and Poncia, Lucho sneaks into Antonia’s studio. Wednesday 12 September 2018  Antonia visits Anibal and promises to hire a lawyer to defend…

Read More

Telemundo: Showing This Week On The Boss

Read what will be showing on The Boss this week, Monday to Friday, September 3 – 7 on Telemundo. Monday 3 September 2018  Francisca is in great pain after seeing a vision of her son’s accident, and calls Gaston to inform him. Ricardo tells Ines that he prefers Patricia. Tuesday 4 September 2018  Lucho receives a call from Irene, who tells him about the microphone she found in her room. David starts drinking heavily again. Wednesday 5 September 2018  Rodrigo feels scared when he begins to suspect Antonia’s wrongdoings. Antonia…

Read More

Telemundo: This Week On The Boss

Read what will be showing on The Boss this week, Monday to Friday, August 27 -31 on Telemundo. Monday 27 August 2018  Gabriela tells Alejandro everything, from the moment of the explosion in the mine to her ordeal in the mental health institution. Tuesday 28 August 2018  Antonia verbally abuses Cecilia. Patricia confronts Ines for her involvement with Ricardo. Antonia learns that Irene was hiding Lucho in her house. Wednesday 29 August 2018  Ricardo breaks up with Ines, and she responds aggressively. Veronica proves, with the doctor’s help, that Cecilia…

Read More

Telemundo: Showing This Week On The Boss

Read what will be showing on The Boss this week, Monday to Friday, August 20 -24 on Telemundo. Monday 20 August 2018  In the hospital, Anibal screams to attract the guards’ attention so that they can capture Lucho. Cecilia and David attend their first ultrasound scan. Tuesday 21 August 2018  Alejandro tells Ricardo that he suspects Irene is hiding Lucho Vampa in her house. Veronica and Maximiliano file charges against Lucas. Wednesday 22 August 2018  Veronica has a new plan: Max presents himself before a public prosecutor with a serious…

Read More