Telemundo : The Fan Teasers May 2018

Read teasers of the season finale of The Fan showing on Telemundo in May. Tuesday 1 May 2018 Lucas decides to break up with Vale without telling her the truth. Diego insists to Adriana that he has to go to Africa to feed the poor. Wednesday 2 May 2018 Vale hears Lucia telling Gabriel about how she pretended to be Ursula, and that she plans to kill Vale and Lucas. Carlos goes to visit Felicitas. Thursday 3 May 2018 Lucas confirms to Vale that they are siblings, and she faints.…

Read More

Telemundo: This Week On The Fan

Read summary of what is to happen next week on The Fan series airing between Monday to Friday, April 23 – 27 on Telemundo. Monday 23 April 2018 Lucas and Vale are unaware that their fans are plotting to interfere with their weddings. Diego and Adriana end their relationship. Tuesday 24 April 2018 Vale and Lucas, kidnapped by Renata, refuse to do what she tells them, so she drugs them and takes a video. Paloma wants to return to Los Angeles. Wednesday 25 April 2018 Vale and Lucas are rescued by Nicolas…

Read More

Telemundo: This Week On The Fan

Read summary of what is to happen next week on The Fan series airing between Monday to Friday, April 16 – 20 on Telemundo. Monday 16 April 2018 Lucia tells Damian that she wants to kill Lucas. Quique and Vale are relieved to find their mother hiding at Quique’s house. Tuesday 17 April 2018  Felicitas and Eloisa go to identify the body that the police found, and discover that it isn’t Paloma. Meanwhile, Salma is rehearsing her wedding. Wednesday 18 April 2018  Gabriel asks Vale not to accept her new role as…

Read More

Telemundo: This Week On The Fan

Read summary of what is to happen next week on The Fan series airing between Monday to Friday, April 2 – 6 on Telemundo. Monday 2 April 2018 Carlos tries to convince Eloisa and Natalia that Lucas is not dead but they don’t believe him. Carlos confronts Felicitas about Paloma. Tuesday 3 April 2018 Adriana gets out of hospital, but now has a phobia of insects. Vale reveals in a live broadcast that Lucas is alive. Lucas apologises to Tomas. Wednesday 4 April 2018 Justin introduces the new director of the TV…

Read More

Telemundo: This Week On The Fan

Read summary of what is to happen next week on The Fan series airing between Monday to Friday, March 26 – 30 on Telemundo. Monday 26 March 2018 Quique tells Vale the truth about Lucas faking his illness. Vale, very upset, plans to take revenge. Meanwhile, Adriana confronts Diego. Tuesday 27 March 2018 Dr Quiroga tells Lucas that he’s dying, and Vale comforts him. Jessica warns Diego that Lupita is trying to seduce him, but he doesn’t believe her. Wednesday 28 March 2018 After learning she has an aunt named Paloma, Adriana…

Read More

Telemundo: The Fan Teasers April 2018

Read teasers of the novela, The Fan showing on Telemundo in April. Monday 2 April 2018 Carlos tries to convince Eloisa and Natalia that Lucas is not dead but they don’t believe him. Carlos confronts Felicitas about Paloma. Tuesday 3 April 2018 Adriana gets out of hospital, but now has a phobia of insects. Vale reveals in a live broadcast that Lucas is alive. Lucas apologises to Tomas. Wednesday 4 April 2018 Justin introduces the new director of the TV station, and Lucas recognises her. Meanwhile, Barbie takes Miriam to…

Read More

Telemundo: This Week On The Fan

Read summary of what is to happen next week on The Fan series airing between Monday to Friday, March 19 – 23 on Telemundo.   Monday 19 March 2018  Nicolas asks Salma to help him break up Diego and Adriana. Gabriel confronts Lucia. Vale takes Lucas to the hospital and gets some bad news. Tuesday 20 March 2018  Diego is given a part in a soap opera. Vale tells Gabriel about the bad news that the doctor gave her. Lucas throws Lucia out of his house. Wednesday 21 March 2018  Carlos visits…

Read More

Telemundo: Happening Next Week On ‘The Fan’

Read summary of what is to happen next week on The Fan series airing between Monday to Friday, March 12 – 16 on Telemundo. Monday 12 March 2018  Alicia Parraca and Salma go to the police and confess that they lied about Lucas, and they are arrested for giving false testimony. Tuesday 13 March 2018  Lucas learns that Salma is responsible for what happened to him. Ursula and Damian make plans to poison Gabriel. Jessica leaves a goodbye note. Wednesday 14 March 2018  Vale arrives at Gabriel’s house, and unknowingly drinks the…

Read More

Telemundo: This Week Summary On The Fan

  Here is what is to happen on The Fan series airing between Monday to Friday, March 5 – 9 on Telemundo. Monday 5 March 2018  While Camilo is announcing the new soap opera to the press, someone shows up and accuses Lucas of kidnapping Lucia. Don Quique serenades Eloisa. Tuesday 6 March 2018  Jessica tells Diego and Adriana she has an appointment with Dr Torres to do the DNA test. Carrizo informs the media of Lucas’s arrest. Wednesday 7 March 2018  Salma asks Quique for help in getting Lucas out of…

Read More

Telemundo: This Week Summary On The Fan

Here is what is to happen on The Fan series airing between Monday to Friday, February 26 – March 2 on Telemundo. Monday 26 February 2018 Lucas is jealous of Gabriel and Vale spending the night together. Miriam tells Miguel that she wasn’t the girl in the mask. Tuesday 27 February 2018 Lucas miraculously recovers his sight. Leo speaks to Diego about his feelings for Jessica. Vale makes a decision regarding her love life. Wednesday 28 February 2018 The first episode of the new soap opera is being filmed, and Lucas is…

Read More