Telemundo: Law of the Heart May 2021 Teasers

Law of the Heart May 2021

Telemundo: Law of the Heart May 2021 Teasers

 

 

 

 

Hello Telemundo fans, check out what will be showing on Law of the Heart in May.

See May teasers below:

Saturday 1 May 2021

María del Pilar, Nicolás and Ángel visit Carlos in jail – the man who for ten years has been serving an unfair sentence.

Sunday 2 May 2021

While having drinks, Marcos tries to confess his feelings to Tatiana. But not everything goes as expected.


Monday 3 May 2021

Following an eventful night of partying, Julia believes that her relationship with Camilo is better than ever.

Tuesday 4 May 2021

When Julia and Catalina go out with their boyfriends, Camilo and Andres, to have fun, Pablo and his friends unexpectedly arrive at the same place.

Wednesday 5 May 2021

Pablo and Julia visit Josefina in hospital. Pablo admits to Julia that he is upset because she reconciled with Camilo.

Thursday 6 May 2021

Julia sympathises with Marcela over the death of her girlfriend, Josefina. Meanwhile, Afrodita harasses Elias, who does his best to avoid her.

Friday 7 May 2021

Antonio and Carmen win the jackpot at a casino. Julia and Pablo attend Josefina’s wake. Marcos is blackmailed by Luna.

Saturday 8 May 2021

Despite Captain Luján’s warnings, Melissa and Vanessa follow Camargo, unaware that he has already realised and will not be intimidated.

Sunday 9 May 2021

Upon learning that Vanessa and Melissa are in the power of the abuser, Captain Luján and her team devise a rescue strategy.


Monday 10 May 2021

Filled with gratitude for Nicolás for accompanying and supporting her in the case of the abuser, Maria del Pilar surprises him with a kiss.

ALSO READ  Rinu, Majekodunmi Selected to Join Lagos Judicial Panel on #EndSARS

Tuesday 11 May 2021

Julia and Camilo visit the flat they bought before getting married. They celebrate with a kiss and Camilo asks her to start wearing the ring again.

Wednesday 12 May 2021

After leaving the bar and not letting Marcos speak, Tatiana decides to give him a chance and try to understand his point of view.

Thursday 13 May 2021

After Tatiana’s discussion with Marcos in the restaurant, she decides to collaborate to clarify the facts of Patricia’s murder.

Friday 14 May 2021

After helping Catalina solve a problem with Mrs Torres, Alfredo decides to show his feelings for her.

Saturday 15 May 2021

Catalina tells Julia that she spent a night of passion with her boyfriend, Andrés, but that she feels confused after kissing Alfredo.

Sunday 16 May 2021

Maria del Pilar and Angel discuss the past and why their relationship ended.


Monday 17 May 2021

Andres invites Catalina to his house, prepares a romantic evening and, ring in hand, proposes to her. What will Catalina say to him?

Tuesday 18 May 2021

Alfredo is devastated to discover that Catalina said yes to Andrés.

Wednesday 19 May 2021

Marcos accompanies his mother to the funeral home as one of her neighbours died.

Thursday 20 May 2021

Marcos tells the prosecutor that he has videos that prove the guilt of the suspects in the Aureliano case. Meanwhile, Ester seeks Camilo’s advice.

Friday 21 May 2021

After a new deputy prosecutor is appointed to handle his case, Camilo is very concerned.

Saturday 22 May 2021

ALSO READ  A Perfect Lie Teasers - March 2020

Pablo is still worried about Lucy’s dismissal, and Nina tries to encourage him to have a good time.

Sunday 23 May 2021

Marcos is excited to receive news from Hernando about his promotion. Zuzto and Yeyo are arrested as primary suspects in Mr Aureliano’s murder case.


Monday 24 May 2021

Carmen and Antonio go to a hotel, where they enjoy a few glasses of wine and have a romantic moment.

Tuesday 25 May 2021

Elías organises all the details for Carmen’s surprise party.

Wednesday 26 May 2021

Tempers flare when Camilo accuses Pablo of trying to manipulate Julia.

Thursday 27 May 2021

Pablo is worried about Jimena’s health and emotional stability. Catalina confides in her friends about her doubts about marrying Andres.

Friday 28 May 2021

Federico and Natalia decide to visit their mother after the worrying accident.

Saturday 29 May 2021

When Victor flirts with Catalina, she is amused and tells him she’s engaged. Jimena asks Pablo to look after the children if something happens to her.

Sunday 30 May 2021

Camilo comes before a judge and the evidence that points to him being Patricia’s murderer.


Monday 31 May 2021

Camila visits Marcos at the firm to give him new evidence for the Borrero case.


Premiere episodes of Law of the Heart air on Telemundo from Mondays to Sundays at 21h00.

Related posts

Leave a Comment