Telemundo: The Way To Paradise Teasers – June 2020

The Way To Paradise Teasers - June 2020

Telemundo: The Way To Paradise Teasers – June 2020

 

 

Read what will be showing on The Way To Paradise (Sin senos no hay paraíso) in June.

Season 2 starts after the end of Season 1 on Saturday, May 13, on Monday, 15 June 2020.  So, there’s a day’s break in between.

Monday 1 June 2020

Marcial jumps from the hotel terrace, while Daniela asks the Captain to look for Hernán Dario. Anibal’s bodyguards try to open the safe.

Tuesday 2 June 2020

Daniel apologises to Adriana. Yesica interrogates Anibal about the whereabouts of his bodyguards and why he wanted to sleep with Daniela.

Wednesday 3 June 2020

At the clinic, Titi sees Daniel enter with a wounded woman. Meanwhile, Anibal is rescued by his secretary, who takes him to her house.

Thursday 4 June 2020

Gato Gordo ties up Titi and Martina and interrogates them. Meanwhile, Hernán Dario, Catalina and Valentina go to look for Pipe’s mother.

Friday 5 June 2020

Yesica spends the night at the Captain’s house, while Nacho spends the night with Catalina. Albeiro holds Hernán Dario at gunpoint.

Saturday 6 June 2020

Martina’s mother asks Titi not to hurt her daughter. Hernán Dario and Albeiro forgive each other, while Daniel is upset after being left by Lucia.

Sunday 7 June 2020

Yesica puts pressure on the Captain to find Anibal. Daniela is enraged at seeing Catalina kissing Hernán Dario. Daniel finds a mysterious package.


Monday 8 June 2020

Titi proposes to Gato Gordo that they should become the greatest drug traffickers in the world. Martina tells her mother that she is falling for Titi.

Tuesday 9 June 2020

Catalina’s family and friends decide to hold a vote on whether to kill Diabla or turn her over to the TEA. Yesica orders Calvo to kill Hernán Dario.

Wednesday 10 June 2020

At the clinic, Hilda tells Marcial that Diabla is alive, and Marcial gives her information on how to turn Diabla over to the TEA.

Thursday 11 June 2020

Belen advises Catalina to put aside her desire for revenge and instead forgive those who have hurt her. Hilda and Albeiro talk to the TEA agents.

Friday 12 June 2020

Hilda and Albeiro arrive at the farm to see the damage done by Diabla’s men. Catalina is desperate because Hernán Dario isn’t breathing.

Saturday 13 June 2020
Season 1 finale! 

Daniel, Titi and Gato Gordo arrive at Yesica’s house, but she’s not there. Catalina tells Hernán Dario that she wants to start a new life as a lawyer.


Premiere episodes of The Way To Paradise air on Telemundo from Mondays to Sundays at 22h00.

Related posts

Leave a Comment