Zee World: Season Finale! Jodha & Akbar 4 November 2021 Teasers

odha & Akbar 4 November 2021 Teasers

Check out Jodha & Akbar 4 November 2021 teasers showing on Zee World.

A new series I Do replaces Jodha & Akbar once it ends on Tuesday, November 23.

Check out the season finale teasers below:

Monday 1 November 2021
Episode 50

Zubaida keeps Ruqaiya informed about Salim and Anarkali’s activities.

Tuesday 2 November 2021
Episode 51

Akabr punishes Salim that he’ll not visit Anarkali again.

Wednesday 3 November 2021
Episode 52

In the competition Queen Salima wins the shooting contest which angers Queen Ruqaiya.

Thursday 4 November 2021
Episode 53

Khwaja Vanshadahri sends a poisonous shawl with a maid to Jodha saying that Hamida has sent it for her.

Friday 5 November 2021
Episode 54

Hameeda asks Jodha to change her religion to Islam to avoid the war.

Saturday 6 November 2021
Episode 55

Rukkaya gets very angry seeing that Salim is not angry with Jodha that she did not change her religion.

Sunday 7 November 2021
Episode 56

Akbar fights a war against the supporters of King of Iran and emerges victorious.


Monday 8 November 2021
Episode 57

He defeats last of Shah Iran’s king, Qurb Khan and wins the war.

Tuesday 9 November 2021
Episode 58

Hameeda is still angry with Jodha. Jodha decides to go and change her religion.

Wednesday 10 November 2021
Episode 59

Salim comes to know that Akbar is going to divorce Jodha.

Thursday 11 November 2021
Episode 60

Akbar tells Jodha that he faked divorcing her in order to erase the differences between Jodha and mother.

Friday 12 November 2021
Episode 61

Akbar gives Salim the responsibility of arresting Maharana Pratap.

ALSO READ  Telemundo: Showing This Week On Lord Of The Skies 2

Saturday 13 November 2021
Episode 62

Shahbuddin instigates Murad against Salim. He plans a conspiracy to kill Salim.

Sunday 14 November 2021
Episode 63

Akbar gives Shahbuddin an ultimatum to reveal the truth.


Monday 15 November 2021
Episode 64

Jodha finds herself in a dilemma as she has to make a decision to side with her son or husband. She wants to do justice with both.

Tuesday 16 November 2021
Episode 65

Anarkali pacifies Salim to marry Maanbai. Salim informs Jalal that he is ready for the wedding.

Wednesday 17 November 2021
Episode 66

Jodha foils Madhav’s attempt to kill Salim. Salim and Manbai get married.

Thursday 18 November 2021
Episode 67

Akbar praises Jodha for her business idea. Ruqaiya gets the spices destroyed.

Friday 19 November 2021
Episode 68

Akbar goes with the Englishmen for a business deal. The Englishmen and Janisar plan to hold Akbar prisoner.

Saturday 20 November 2021
Episode 69

Akbar’s health worsens in the forest. Jodha goes with Rahim to the forest in search of Akbar.

Sunday 21 November 2021
Episode 70

Jodha is disturbed when she sees Murad with Janisar.


Monday 22 November 2021
Episode 71

Jodha places Ruqaiya under house arrest. Murad confesses to Jodha and promises to help her.

Tuesday 23 November 2021
Episode 72
Season finale!

Akbar orders Ruqaiya to go to Kabul as a punishment. Jodha finds a way to change Ruqaiya’s punishment.


Premiere episodes of Jodha & Akbar air on Zee World from Mondays to Sundays at 20h00.

Related posts

Leave a Comment